Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 44
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 554 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (554)
Seřazeno podle:
Thu H. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 25. června 2015
Small hotel

Good location, nice staffs
7
Lia T. Páry United States of America, 25. června 2015
Wonderful staff

1.The staff 2. Location 3. Rooms comfortable and clean
9,3
It's unbelievable customer service. Everyone that works in Hanoi legacy go beyond duty call to make sure your stay is enjoyable. They go out of their way to show u directions, call ur tour guide on your behalf with issues. One of the staff walked us all the way to the sister hotel because they were booked when we try to go back after Halong bay. They stored our suitcase for 3 night free of charge when we left for Halong bay. They are always smiling and ready to help. I can't say enough about them except that we were fortunate to have experienced such outstanding services.
Naowami H. Obchodní cestující Japan, 21. června 2015
Excellent

service, staff, room
10
Nicely decorated hotel. The staff was very very very friendly and professional. They help me for many things, always with a smile. The room is very comfortable. The hotel is located 5 minutes walked from the lake. The breakfast was the best breakfast in Vietnam.
Jackman A. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. června 2015
Best location

Location, staff, service
10
Great rooms, good breakfast. Location in heart of Hanoi city. Hotel team was very helpful. Small details that make difference like welcome drinks and fruits in room.
Yu- T. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 19. června 2015
Good location

Nice environment, helpful staff and guide
9
Yeffri S. Skupiny Indonesia, 16. června 2015
Nice, clean, good location

Clean, good location, their staffs very friendly
9,3
Quite impressive
Trong L. Skupiny Vietnam, 14. června 2015
Nice location

Location, friendly staff, big bed
7,3
Joanne L. Páry Philippines, 9. června 2015
value for money hotel

room size and service
9
We only stayed in this hotel for a couple of hours (just enough to catch some sleep from our sleeper bus ride). The room was clean and very spacious (similar to the other Hoam Kiem branch that we’ve also stayed in) and the bed was huge and comfortable. One surprising thing that we loved was the fancy lobby, which looked like it was part of a grand European hotel. Staff service was great too – they helped us with the tourist map (if the sites were of walking distance, etc) and they suggested some good inexpensive restaurants nearby. Nothing beats recommendations from the locals :) The location is also good as it is right in the middle of the Old Quarter near the Hoan Kiem Lake.
Hoang N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 23. května 2015
Convenience area

Clean, near city central
7,3
Ahmad S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. května 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff

centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
8,3
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanojHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06