Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 676 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (676)
Seřazeno podle:
Trung T. Skupiny Australia, 22. dubna 2016
Very good
5,3
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eileen C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 30. března 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
6,7
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helen F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. března 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
4,7
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xiaomin Z. Páry China, 21. března 2016
Cheap and so so
3,7
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irene C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. března 2016
Staffs

Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bronnis B. Jednotlivci Ukraine, 22. února 2016
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi

Location,Food,staff
10
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saika M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 22. února 2016
Amazing for the price

Staff,price and hotel location
10
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saika M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 22. února 2016
Great location and friendly staff

Location, staff, facility
10
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexander A. Páry Denmark, 22. února 2016
So good hotel in Hanoi

Location,staff and decor
10
Hanoi Legacy is great hotel in Old Quarter, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast,in the hotel we did exchange, they said good restaurants in town and kept our bags two days. And the better i was the behavior of the staff working there
Nahlásit hodnocení
Quan X. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 22. února 2016
Great little hotel with awesome staff!

a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanojHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02