Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakce Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 44
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 544 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (544)
Seřazeno podle:
Hoang N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 23. května 2015
Convenience area

Clean, near city central
7,3
Ahmad S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. května 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff

centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
8,3
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.
Rafael V. Páry Netherlands, 15. května 2015
Vietnam 2015

Staff, location, service.
8,7
It was more than OK.
Ho-Hin C. Skupiny United States of America, 4. května 2015
boys

Service, friendliness, cleanliness
10
Amazing!!! Especially hugh and hom.
Sunny Y. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. dubna 2015
Misleading information on website.

location, breakfast, front desk service
8
Hotel needs renovation. TV came out poorly, room amenities were dirty. Need to improve on cleaning. Found out hotel over charged on tours.
Matthew R. Páry United Kingdom, 27. dubna 2015
fantastic hotel, clean, cheap and great location.

location, staff and cleanliness
10
We paid £19 for the night here and it was well worth the money. The location is fantastic and the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast basic but no complaints. Highly recommend!
Zion J. Páry United States of America, 23. dubna 2015
a nice respite

great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
8
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Sushant K. Páry India, 19. dubna 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money

Great location, great staff, value for money
9,3
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel
Sally A. Páry United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2015
Great hotel

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
9,3
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.
Chua K. Skupiny Singapore, 14. dubna 2015
safe choice for hotel stay

Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
8
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanojHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01