nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 44
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 446 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (446)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai T. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. září 2014
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, friendly staff, clean place
8,3
It was a great experience staying with Legacy. We forgot to request for early check in, the staff were so helpful and relocated us to another Legacy Hotel nearby so that we can take a quick shower and breakfast and catch up with our local tour. The staff were very helpful on the day we checked out as the taxi were late for pick up. They kept on calling the agency so that we won't miss the flight. Really great place to stay and value for money!!
Edgar C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 29. srpna 2014
Hotel Stay

Value, Location and Comfort
9,7
Great. Good value for money
Alan V. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. srpna 2014
Legacy

Location in old quarter,rooms,staff.
8
.Was not very happy as you can imagin
Li B. Skupiny Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location

dong xuan night market just around the corner, good service, value for money
9
Knowing that we have only a short day in Hanoi, the staff gave us very useful information on where to visit, where to eat. Dong Xuan night market is just around the corner. A hotel with great location.
Peter M. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. srpna 2014
Nice but needs work. The staff. Pool. Bed.

Pool. Staff. Bed.
7,3
Very good. I had a lot of interaction with the staff. They loved to talk English with me I was only too happy to talk to them. The new part out back is good but it needs work already. You have to slam the doors to get them to shut which in turn wakes everyone else up.
Tam L. Skupiny Hong Kong, 27. července 2014
Always Nice

Good Location, Friendly staff & comfort room
7,7
Price is cheap and room is nice and comfort. However, the wifi is not stable this time.
Laurence C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 26. července 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

comfortable, clean, easy accessibility
8,7
Well good experience, staff were helpful overall rating 8/10
Julian D. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. července 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. července 2014
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. července 2014
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanojHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03