nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 44
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 430 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (430)
Seřazeno podle:
Julian D. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. července 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. července 2014
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. července 2014
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Julie P. Skupiny Australia, 12. července 2014
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price

Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
9,7
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.
Sarah Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 10. července 2014
First night in Vietnam

Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
8,7
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids
Michael P. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. července 2014
A great, all-round, good value Hotel

Friendly Staff; Good breakfast; comfortable room
9,7
Great 2nd Time; refer above. Also Center is spelled Centre!
Cuong T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 28. června 2014
really good

friendly employees, clean and quite
8,3
I have had a good experience when stayed in this Hotel, friendly employees with their suitable advices will help you much if you come to Hanoi for traveling or business. The room is so good to, clean, comfortable, quite and shining sun.
Frances A. Skupiny Philippines, 23. června 2014
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff!

Value for money, great location for shopping, comfy rooms, hospitable staff.
10
Thierry G. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 23. června 2014
Great place and good value

Good location, friendly staff and nice place
8
We had a really good time at Hanoi Legacy. Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is perfectly located and very good quality. Internet was fast in all the hotel. Breakfast buffet very nice too.
Changmin Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 21. června 2014
very good hotel

comfortable
9
this is good for reasonable hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanojHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Balkón/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05