Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 179 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,0
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (179)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephanie M. Páry Germany, 18. prosince 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hendrik D. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 11. prosince 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel L. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. listopadu 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel L. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. listopadu 2015
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick W. Páry Germany, 19. září 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo

The location was very good. So was the breakfast
3,7
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melissa M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. srpna 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay

Location, location and the staff
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hoong Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. srpna 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'

1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
8
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bart M. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 24. července 2015
Excellent stay

Location, staff, price
9,7
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bonnie M. Páry Australia, 7. července 2015
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lesley F. Páry Australia, 29. června 2015
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9,7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanojHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02