Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 188 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,0
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (188)
Seřazeno podle:
Tadashi M. Jednotlivci Japan, 17. května 2016
Driver
5,7
friendly and flexable service
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jarungjit K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 16. dubna 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
6,7
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jarungjit K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 13. dubna 2016
value of money, must come back
6
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharon W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. dubna 2016
Good service the key
6,7
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yue Z. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. března 2016
Comfortable stay
6,3
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd F. Skupiny Singapore, 27. března 2016
Another group of happy stayers

1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
10
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephanie M. Páry Germany, 18. prosince 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hendrik D. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 11. prosince 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel L. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. listopadu 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel L. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. listopadu 2015
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanojHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Blízká atrakceHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08