nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Lázně
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Fitness prostory Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Vchod
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 70
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 243 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (243)
Seřazeno podle:
Gautier Y. Jednotlivci France, 17. srpna 2014
Good location, free wifi and comfortable rooms

Good location, free wifi , room upgrade
7,7
Attentive staff, upgraded to a nice suite ,comfortable hotel.the only complain was told to go to the cafe on the across the street by the staff and that was terrible .
Geraldine W. Páry Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
A pleasant stay

clean room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
The hotel is located in a quiet part of the old quarter. Rooms are quite large and clean. Staff is polite and helpful.
Emil I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 8. srpna 2014
nice room. good rate. good breakfast.

good room. good breakfast. good location.
8
It was our first time in Han Noi. City center is quite far from air port (+/- 35 km). The hotel location is near by the lake and surrounding by bars, pubs and reataurants.
Jamila E. Skupiny Philippines, 5. srpna 2014
A 5-star in the perfect location

Very nice rooms, perfect location, management
9,3
Very nice and comfortable rooms. Just a minute away from Hoan Kiem lake (or even less) a few minutes away from St. Joseph Cathedral and the "themed" streets of the Old Quarter, a bit pricey though but I like the fact that management seeks regular feedback. I commend Ricky too for being accommodating and knowledgeable about what to do or where to go in Hanoi and even knowledgeable about our country ^_^
Jeffrey P. Páry United States of America, 3. srpna 2014
Excellent Hotel

Service, Location, Facilities
9,7
I stayed at the Hanoi Pearl for three nights. We arrived to a very friendly staff who were happy to accommodate us with anything we needed. The location is great, right next to the lake in the middle of Hanoi. The rooms and facilities are top notch and the service staff are VERY friendly. It was a very pleasant stay. If I ever go back to Hanoi, I will stay here again.
Mohd F. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. července 2014
The hotel is quaint. staff are friendly.

staffs are efficient and friendly. clean and spacious room. good location.
8,7
It was nice. We were upgraded tona one bedroom suite without asking. We enjoyed our stay there.
Anna T. Páry Philippines, 29. července 2014
Good location and Nice rooms

The location is very convenient for travelers who like to walk and explore, the rooms were well appointed with the necessary amenities and the staff were very efficient and helps
9,3
Anna T. Skupiny Philippines, 29. července 2014
Nice hotel with clean rooms and the best location

The location was the best in terms of proximity to tourist attractions and shopping, the rooms were very clean and the staff were efficient.
9,3
The Hanoi Pearl Hotel made sure we were comfortable and they did their best to help us whenever we had concerns. Room service was quick and reliable, the rooms were clean and new, the daily buffet breakfast had an egg station, lots of choices and they even had a Pho (noodle soup) station. The location is perfect for travelers who only have a few days to spare in Hanoi.
Lynne R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 25. července 2014
Good experience

The service, the beds were comfortable, the location
9
Martha L. Páry Indonesia, 22. července 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel. Centrally located.

Good location, clean and value for money
9,3
Excellent :) Good variety of breakfast food.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanojHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Fitness prostoryHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C07