nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Fitness prostory Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Vchod
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 70
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 372 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (372)
Seřazeno podle:
Vanessa S. Páry Indonesia, 19. ledna 2015
Strategic place to stay at the old quarter

The place is nice and it is nearby to everything you want to see or visit at the old quarter
9
John H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 17. ledna 2015
It is a hotel and nothing to respond to.

Nothing it is just a hotel.
8,3
Ok, but nothing to tell other about, it is just a hotel.
Michelle M. Páry Canada, 16. ledna 2015
Good location, great service by hotel staff

Service provided by staff to accomodate our needs.
8,3
It didn't start out well as we checked in quite late following delays in flights. As such we were downgraded from the room we had originally booked. However on notifying the staff, they moved us to another room with a twin bed for that night and the following morning they upgraded us to a different room with a king bed. The breakfast was included in our accommodation but having fallen sick during our stay, I have been amazed at the hotel staff's willingness to deliver some breakfast (at our request) at no additional cost. I wouldn't say the room is perfect but the service provides by the staff has been well-received.
Freddie C. Páry United Kingdom, 6. ledna 2015
Perfectly located hotel

staff friendliness, location, value for money
9
Hazel L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 3. ledna 2015
Exceptional stay

Customer service, food, location
10
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Hanoi Pearl, the staff even sent an invitation out as they set up some food and drinks in the lobby to celebrate new years eve, the atmosphere was great! Room was very clean and well-equipped, wifi was reliable and location couldn't be better! The breakfast options were amazing as well, so overall a really nice stay.
Bernard G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
Very central with very helpful staff

Location, staff, cleaness
8,7
It was very pleasant indeed! Only thing was that, agoda mentioned a old church view and that was not seen at all... Our room faced a row of shops, restaurants and a pub that was a bit noisy ...
Yoo S. Skupiny United States of America, 22. prosince 2014
Great comfy stay

location, location, location
9
this was a great hotel. very accomodating. very attentive staff. location was excellent. clean, comfy.
Hendrik S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. prosince 2014
Good hotel to explore hanoi old quarter

Location, staff hospitality & friendlines
8,7
it was great stay in Hanoi before we took halong bay cruise, hotel located in center of Hanoi old quarter so we can explore all within walking distance. the staff was so friendly and helpful. the only issue was we stay in the 2nd floor room facing to the street, while in front of hotel have a bar which noisy until late night.
Po-Hung Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 18. prosince 2014
A lovely city, Hanoi

location, staff, environment
10
The hotel is lovely and the staff is very nice. This is a nice hotel, and I definitely will come back again.
Tan C. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. prosince 2014
good location

location,friendly staff,shopping
7,3
a bit old hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanojHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - LázněHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Fitness prostoryHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoj - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A03