Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam 10000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 437 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (437)
Seřazeno podle:
Rittirong K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 23. května 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
5,7
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 19. května 2016
Not bad for location
4,7
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matt A. Páry Australia, 8. května 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
6,7
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuanhui H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 28. dubna 2016
Perfect location & staff
6,3
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shirley J. Skupiny Singapore, 6. dubna 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly st
6,7
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arthur S. Páry Australia, 6. března 2016
Great Location

Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
8,3
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Won S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 21. února 2016
1. Kindly Staff

KIND, CLEAN, POSITION
2,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen O. Páry Ireland, 17. února 2016
Good hotel fo rprice

Location, staff, value for money
7,7
Staff were very helpful and gave us a lot of useful information when was checking in. The hotel location in the old town makes it very easy to get around, but the old town is extremely busy so can be a bit noisy sometimes early in the morning
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linh T. Skupiny Vietnam, 14. února 2016
Good
5
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Waris C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 7. února 2016
Location, Clean room
5,7
Location is close to shopping and night life area. Breakfast is ok. Room is comfortable for 1 person.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hanoi Romance Hotel HanojHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08