nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam 10000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 227 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (227)
Seřazeno podle:
Armando C. Páry United States of America, 28. ledna 2015
Home away from home

Best staff,Great Breakfast,Location
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great . they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I recomend Romance hotel.
Ali W. Páry Australia, 24. ledna 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam

All excellent
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not the normal western fare but they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I would certainly recommend Romance hotel for traveller.
Riomaria H. Páry United Kingdom, 23. ledna 2015
Cheers for romance hotel

Room,Staff,Location
10
The staff were incredibly friendly, attentive and could not do more to assist you. The hotel was really nice, rooms were spacious and modern. Cheers for Romance Boutique Hotel!
Kho S. Páry Netherlands, 23. ledna 2015
Perfect Hotel for my needs

Great location,Nice room,best staff
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights .That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff.
Dyergregory C. Páry United States of America, 22. ledna 2015
Perfect Hotel

Staff,great location,Comfortable room
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights and then came back twice for a total of 8 days... That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff. They did not try to sell me tours but just asked once if I was interested (which is a good service)... after that they just made sure I was comfortable with my staying and helped me if I needed help or advise. Highly recommended!
Komori T. Páry Canada, 20. ledna 2015
Great Service with travel Egency

Sercice,location,Nice room
10
Hanoi Romance Hotel arranged our entire stay in Vietnam even though we only spent 2 evenings at their Hotel. They arranged our trip to SAPA including train tickets, our airport transfers. The rooms at the hotel are as always, clean, comfortable and quiet despite being located in Old Quarter. Breakfast is Buffer was delicious with Vietnamese and "western" options.
Boyoung H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 19. ledna 2015
attentive staffs, convenienct location

attentive staffs, convenienct location, Value for Money
8
It was not easy to find at first but once you become familiar with direction. All the famous places are in walking distance. Hotel staffs were so helpful and kind. Room was very tidy too. It was value for money!
Alexander P. Páry United States of America, 17. ledna 2015
Staff Helpful,Great service

Staff,service,location
10
The staff here was extremely helpful, the place was charming, clean, with excellent breakfasts, and the location was superb, right in the center of the old city. I stayed twice, with a trip to Halong Bay in between, and would have been happy to have stayed longer.
Danijela A. Páry Netherlands, 16. ledna 2015
Value for money

Tour,staff,service
10
The staff at Romance hotel really made our trip amazing. Not only are the rooms clean and beautiful, but there was always someone waiting to open the door for you and everyone knew our names. We had them organize our trips out to Sapa and Halong Bay, resulting in nine days of beautifully coordinated vacation. The prices were surprisingly affordable for both the hotel and the trips.Overall, it was a great stay. Thank you so much to Jimmy and the rest of the staff who went out of their way to welcome us to Northern Vietnam!
Michel A. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 15. ledna 2015
Excellent service

Lacation ,value for money, Best staff
10
Hotel has the best of everything. Good breakfast and staff, one of the best location with the old quarter Their tour to halong bay was good as well. Always ready to answer our questions on where to go and where to eat.I recommended Romance hotel for traveller.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanojHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RecepceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01