nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam 10000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Lobby
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 304 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (304)
Seřazeno podle:
Lars P. Páry Denmark, 16. dubna 2015
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. Páry Germany, 15. dubna 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. Páry Australia, 13. dubna 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.
Stephanie G. Páry Mexico, 12. dubna 2015
Great Hotel

EXCELLENT ALL
10
hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of..
Tiong S. Páry United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2015
excellent hotel

good location,staff,Room
10
An excellent hotel in a very good location! Rooms were clean, staff was very kind and helpfull. If you visit Hanoi you should stay here! At first we booked another hotel which cost almost the same money but was in awful condition. Fortunately, we found this hotel
Tumanako M. Páry New Zealand, 10. dubna 2015
Good hotel

staff are great location good buffet breakfast awesome
10
Great stay they helped us with our trip to halong bay helpful staff breakfast was good a nice spread my wife and I enjoyed our stay wish we stayed longer
Wong F. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2015
Recommended

Staff,Value for money.
10
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was sizable and clean. Good breakfast buffet. The hotel is dead center of old town.Recommended for some cosy days in Hanoi, and in walking distance of most of the things you want to see.
Rosales C. Páry United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2015
We took home with us many nice memories

Manager,Hotel staff
10
This hotel is located in an excellent location, just right near the main Westerner street (Pho Ta Hien) in Hanoi Old Quarter. You can find everything you want at your doorstep: Shops and nice restaurants with good foods and reasonable prices. Very clean, quiet room. Very good daily buffet breakfast. Staff is very polite and helpful. We took home with us many nice memories about Hanoi. The Manager of the reception team and he will help you with any thing you need
Davis R. Páry Netherlands, 8. dubna 2015
Perfect Value for Money

Room, Service,staff
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast...
Pavel P. Páry Bulgaria, 7. dubna 2015
Nice and clean hotel

cleanliness, location, staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of choice. Located right in the center of the old city, great for tourists.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanojHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06