nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam 10000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 256 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (256)
Seřazeno podle:
Elin S. Páry United Kingdom, 4. března 2015
Best staff,Great service

Best staff,Great service,price.
10
Our room Clean and comfortable . Perfectly situated near hoan kiem lake. And incredibly Best staff. They organized our transfer, package tours and helped us with any question we had.
Harlin A. Páry Canada, 3. března 2015
Difinately we will come back

All great
10
we will stay here on all return trips to Hanoi. we stayed here and booked a trip to Halong Bay. The staff and hotel were so great that upon returning from Halong bay .Difinately recommended with our friends.
Steven J. Jednotlivci Canada, 3. března 2015
My favourite hotel in Hanoi!

Buffet breakfast, nice rooms, great staff
9,3
This hotel is great value. Nice rooms, good bed, high standards. Really enjoyed the big buffet breakfast each morning. I initially booked for two nights, but added on two more once I got here and saw how good it was. Hotel staff were very eager and helpful with all of my requests and questions. Highly recommended!
Larsson K. Páry Germany, 2. března 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

location,staff,room
10
Staff Very friendly and helped book all our tours Halong & Sapa. Good location and very clean rooms. Breakfast Buffer was excellent , welcome fruit and coffee. Highly recommend to come and stay if you are in Hanoi.
Breton C. Páry Thailand, 1. března 2015
“A Gem in Hanoi”

nice,The rooms are wonderful and priced right
10
This place really is nice. I've stayed here before and will stay again. The rooms are wonderful and priced right. This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi. It's right in the action in the Old City of Hanoi. The staff is attentive when you need them and they don't bother you when you need to rest and relax
Redaelli S. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. února 2015
Would definitely stay

Service, staff,Best location
10
Very friendly and competent stuff with good English skills,They can also arrange for a Tour to Halong Bay. Extremely affordable and with a lot of candies and tea.Would definitely stay there again.
John H. Páry United Kingdom, 27. února 2015
Highly recommended

Value for money,Nice,Clean.
9,7
The rooms are nice and clean. Great value for money! This hostel will always be my first choice whenever I come to Vietnam. Highly recommended!
Martin S. Páry United States of America, 26. února 2015
lovely hotel

Staff,Room,Location.
10
This is a lovely hotel in a great location in hanoi not too far from anywhere the staff were very helpful and rooms very clean good good shower plenty of hot water great value we would stay here again
Peter H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 26. února 2015
Amazing service, We will going back.

Excellent all
10
We stayed three nights as well as booking a tour of Halong bay & Sapa with them. The rooms were lovely and clean food was good. What made the trip was the staff. Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help you. the service was wonderful,I will definitely going back there again,
Thomas S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. února 2015
Great Rooms in Great Location

Staff, Location, Comfort
10
I stayed 5 nights during the Tet holiday. The hotel operated beautifully even with most staff away. The location is ideal being in the center of the old quarter and within easy walking distance of museums. Great value for money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanojHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RecepceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RecepceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01