Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam 10000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 410 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (410)
Seřazeno podle:
Kah Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. února 2016
New hotel and clean hotel.

New. Lift. Clean
7,7
Had a wonderful stay here. The hotel is rather new. Lift available. Adequate breakfast. Good room size. appreciate the windows facing the ventilation shafts as they try their best to provide this being in the old quarters where the houses are usually long with limited window space. Clean bathroom and house keeping do come in daily for replenishing stuffs in the room. Location in the heart of old quarters.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason F. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. ledna 2016
Best staff in Viet Nam

The staff, the breakfast, the location
9,3
Bellman went way above and beyond to retrieve my iPhone that accidentally fell down 4 floors into an air conditioning passageway. Breakfast was good, location is excellent. Only weak point was the bed was a bit hard. But at this price point and comparing to many other local hotels, the Hanoi Romance is a winner!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phung D. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 1. ledna 2016
Nice hotel with great location

Lovely boutique hotel. Staff are very polite. Great location
9,7
I stay at Hanoi Romance hotel every time travel to Hanoi for business. Nice hotel with great location just few steps from Hoan Kiem lake. Excellent staff, good breakfast, clean. I love this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pascal H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. prosince 2015
Staff will rip you off read the fine print

Not the staff
6
Hotel itself was good but IF you book a trip read and re read the fine print otherwise they will rip you off
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keng Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. prosince 2015
Clean, Friendly, great Location and Value for mone

1. The hotel is clean, bed soft and comfortable. Staff very friendly, breakfast really good. Location perfectly strategic, right in the most popular part of the old quarters. Plenty of shops nearby.
10
It was one of the most pleasant stay with the friendly staff always making sure all your needs are quickly taken care of. They will help out in everything you need such as air port transfer, tour arrangement and advise on shopping and eating. Really hard working staff committed to making sure you had a pleasant stay. The rooms are really clean, bed comfortable and quiet Air Cond and hot running water all the time. The free wifi was really fast, the flat screen tv with satelite channels such as discovery channel, BCC were really useful. The strategic location of the hotel right in the most popular section of the old quarters means just a few steps into the midst of joy and the best entertainments the old quarters offers. The Thang Long Water Puppet theater is just round the corner. Plenty of restaurants recommended by Trip Advisor, with balcony and great view of the Hoan Kiem Lake. You can't ask for a more strategic location. Everything you need for a great stay, this hotel can help you get it. Its really value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen Q. Páry Australia, 23. prosince 2015
Good Hotel

Staff at Front office, Location, Room
9,3
We were greeted on the street near the hotel by the concierge and the manager they took us to the hotel and showed us on the map where things are located and where to go and see. We were impressed with the staff the whole time they were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keng Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 21. prosince 2015
Clean Friendly Strategic Location, Value for Money

Clean, Very Friendly Staff and very Strategic Location
10
Very Satisfying Stay, Clean Room, Very friendly Staff, Great Location, Value for money...Look no further.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 20. prosince 2015
Hanoi romance hotel review by Tan family from KL

Value for money, fantastic location & friendly staff.
9
Memorable and definitely worth staying in. Suite room is well designed & spacious. Toilet is clean & comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. listopadu 2015
Great value and location

Location, comfort and value
8
Other than the 1st night prior to a break to Halong Bay, the remaining 2 nights stay were great. Ms Lyn ensured that all our needs were taken care of. Location is fantastic and room was clean and comfortable. It's definitely well worth the price paid for. Try out the Pho Bo (beef noodle) right about opposite the hotel on the same lane, almost the best pho bo ever tried while in Vietnam.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2015
Transferred to another hotel
4,7
We initially stayed 1 night before resuming for 2.more nights after Halong Bay cruise. To our dissappointment we were transferred to another nearby hotel, Lefoyer, which is way smaller and uncomfortable. Then this hotel arranged for a taxi for a short ride to Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum which was overcharging us to the tune of VND 550000, about 10 times more! We made a complaint to them after resuming our stay and they took it to heart and tried their best to compensate us by upgrading our room and arranged for our departure to airport by paying only half of taxi fare. All in it was a bad initial experience but good management had quickly compensated the situation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hanoi Romance Hotel HanojHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06