nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 170 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (170)
Seřazeno podle:
Then P. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. června 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, Strategic Location & Good breakfast
8
Overall good. Only my other room mate burned the socket when they tried to plug in. Supposedly this is not the guest fault but the reception asked for a fine of few dollars of it. It is not about the money problem but reception shouldn't put the responsible to the guest. The socket might being used for ages and it is not new. We had an early flight on 6am and they tried to cook the breakfast for us. That is a very good treat and thank you to all of them.
Adrian E. Páry Switzerland, 31. května 2014
Nice new room, attentive staff, central location

Attentive staff, new clean room, central location
8,3
Stayed for 4 nights. Room was newely renovated and clean, window faced a wall though. Friendly attentive staff. Buffet breakfast of average quality.
Ma X. Skupiny Philippines, 20. května 2014
good hotel for budget and backpackers

centrally located, very accomodating staff, high speed of internet
8
the staff team have been very helpful and made it easier for us to move around and explore Hanoi. We had a great time.As for the hotel, our stay has been very satisfactory specially the hotel's cleanliness. There is however, one comment would like to raise for improvement. There are times that room 203 smells like cigar smoke probably because it is located near the stairs and am not sure if that is a smoking area.Probably they could improve on that for future customers.
Chua A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. května 2014
Clean & Nice Hotel

Clean, Big, Good location
5,7
This was quite a good time, value for money. The room is clean and the hotel is in good location, in the midst of old quarter.
Ronald K. Skupiny Australia, 15. května 2014
Excellent value for money

Friendly helpful staff, rooms are modern although small and without natural light, nicely located stones throw away from food and drinks
9
The standard of the rooms is very high when compared to what you get for the same price elsewhere. Best to check if the wi if works though as a lot of hotels seem to have problems in the old quarter. Otherwise a very pleasant stay and would recommend it for those not wanting to spend too much.
Sophie J. Skupiny Australia, 5. května 2014
Great stay in Hanoi!

Clean Quiet Comfortable
8,7
Very enjoyable stay the hotel is very clean and the staff are friendly!
Lan N. Páry Vietnam, 1. května 2014
Very nice stay

Very friendly staff, morden and nice hotel, good location
8,7
Very nice hotel. I strongly recommend and would come back here definitely
Jacquelyn C. Skupiny Philippines, 27. dubna 2014
Right on the Budget!

Location, Cleanliness and Staff
8,7
It's a great hotel for a quick weekend get-a-way! This hotel is very close to Hanoi's famous weekend Night Market areas which was what we went to Hanoi for.. It has got a cozy rooms, clean toilets and we got ourselves a free upgrade to one of our rooms. Which was really great coz we all get to hang-out as a group in one roomm. It is super close to a lot of food options as and a few other sight-seeing spots of Hanoi. Would recommend this hotel to other friends.
Crena M. Páry Australia, 26. dubna 2014
A great introduction to Vietnam

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyable
William W. Páry Hong Kong, 21. dubna 2014
Pleasant oasis amidst the hustle and bustle

Room was very quiet, hotel was centrally located, staff was exceptionally welcoming and friendly.
9
It was very comfortable and relaxing overall. The breakfast was a rather basic buffet, more Asian than Western, and of limited quality, but adequate for getting the day started. The rooms are small but clean and attractive. The wifi was stable and strong (something I've found to be rather rare in a lot of hotels in Asia). The only drawback was that there was only one electrical outlet, at the side of the bed. If you wanted to use your laptop at the desk, you had to run it on battery power and then bring it back to the side of the bed to recharge it. Other than that, no complaints. One other thing worth mentioning is that after leaving, I realized I had left my watch in the room safe. The staff found it and passed it on to a friend of mine who lives in Hanoi, who will get it back to me later. I think it is commendable that in a city where there is a lot of poverty, the watch wasn't stolen by the cleaning staff or anyone else.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanojHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06