nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 687 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (687)
Seřazeno podle:
Lai D. Páry United States of America, 14. listopadu 2014
Nice new hotel

Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
8,3
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Curtis N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. listopadu 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Good staff, good value, great location
9,7
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Acorda A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
good location for shopping and walking

the location...the staff and the room
9,3
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Khai J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 8. listopadu 2014
budget hotel

location, strong wifi, budget
5,7
Carson C. Páry Malaysia, 6. listopadu 2014
Awesome stay!

Friendly, Clean, Tidy
6
Overall awesome!
Sharon D. Páry Australia, 31. října 2014
good location, helpful staff

great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
8
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Kerri D. Páry Australia, 8. října 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Danie M. Páry Australia, 5. října 2014
Good cheap accomadation

Location price friendly staff
8
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented
Hnin A. Páry Myanmar, 2. října 2014
spacious room, clean and good location

cleanliness, location and facility
7,3
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.
Sangalang E. Skupiny Philippines, 24. září 2014
Excellent, Superb !!!

wifi, very clean, very friendly
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanojHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04