Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 766 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (766)
Seřazeno podle:
Tung T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 18. května 2016
Ok
6,7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 1. dubna 2016
Low rate and quite good
5,7
Excellent for such a low rate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yogeswaren G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. března 2016
Pleasant Stay

Hospitality, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Sincereity
7
Everything is good. The only comment is the price is high.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wihelmina W. Skupiny Indonesia, 26. února 2016
good

clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
8,7
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wihelmina W. Skupiny Indonesia, 26. února 2016
good

clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
8,7
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan Y. Páry Malaysia, 24. února 2016
Good Location,Nice,Friendly staffs
6
This is the second time we stayed here,The Staffs still remembered us when we arrive,welcomed us with tea and coffee,made us feel like home away from home.The room was nice,clean and no window cause we booked superior room,next time will try deluxe or junior suite room.Will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends surely.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natthapat L. Jednotlivci Thailand, 18. ledna 2016
Wonderful trip

Staff, room & location
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 6. ledna 2016
Can be better

location, convenience, room size
5
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felicia C. Skupiny Singapore, 20. prosince 2015
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7,7
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felicia C. Skupiny Singapore, 20. prosince 2015
Old Quarter Area

Good, convenient and easy access
7,7
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanojHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03