nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 663 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (663)
Seřazeno podle:
Somkiat W. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 1. září 2014
Clean and good in location

Clean location and service
8,7
Good
Dian P. Páry Indonesia, 17. srpna 2014
Perfect location and spacious room

Location, room, staff
9,3
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Dariusz B. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. srpna 2014
Good allocation

Allocation, service and cleanness
10
It was a very peacefull.
Joo L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6,7
happy and satisfy
Wipawee T. Páry Thailand, 20. července 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 20. července 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Jednotlivci Japan, 14. července 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Wut U. Páry Thailand, 13. července 2014
few good

Fast check-in and check-out
7,7
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
John J. Skupiny Mongolia, 21. června 2014
Average hotel

close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
7,7
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Reid W. Páry United States of America, 18. června 2014
Service With a Smile

accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
8,7
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanojHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01