Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 38

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 750 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (750)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 6. ledna 2016
Can be better

location, convenience, room size
5
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felicia C. Skupiny Singapore, 20. prosince 2015
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7,7
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felicia C. Skupiny Singapore, 20. prosince 2015
Old Quarter Area

Good, convenient and easy access
7,7
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felicia C. Skupiny Singapore, 20. prosince 2015
Costly Phone Bill

Comfort and Good Bed
7
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kai E. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. listopadu 2015
satisfied

attentive staff,location,dining
7,7
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. listopadu 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs

Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
9,7
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siu H. Páry Hong Kong, 27. října 2015
Good location

Good location, nice staff
8
Good location nice staff but too noisy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allan L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. září 2015
So So

Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
5
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew C. Skupiny Singapore, 25. září 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.

Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
7,3
Reasonably good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. září 2015
Value for money

Value for money x 3
7,3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanojHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06