Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Restaurace Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Restaurace
Poloha: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 463 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (463)
Victoria S. Páry United Kingdom, 17. dubna 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff

clean, central location, good value
9,7
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Danny P. Páry Malaysia, 3. dubna 2014
A mere okay hotel

Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
6,3
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Grace B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 1. dubna 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
8,3
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Ian D. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. února 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .

The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
9,3
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Sanjay L. Obchodní cestující India, 2. února 2014
good value for money

staff, location price
7
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Grace B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 23. ledna 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
9
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Pekka H. Jednotlivci Finland, 11. ledna 2014
Excellent choice

Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
7,7
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Evie M. Páry United States of America, 28. prosince 2013
Clean and Quiet

Clean, large room and helpful staff
7
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Choy C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 22. prosince 2013
N/A

Free Wifi
7,7
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
Kok C. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. prosince 2013
Clean & large room

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanojHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B03