Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 718 hodnocení

2 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (718)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavol M. Páry Slovakia, 1. května 2015
Fajn hotel

Personál slušný a ochotný, dobré raňajky a poloha hotelu
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michal H. Skupiny Czech Republic, 17. dubna 2015
Velmi slušný hotel se skvělým a ochotnýmpersonálem

Personál, umístění, klid
9
Hotel se nachází na okraji staré čtvrti, 10 minut od nádraží a do 15 minut od všech dalších zajímavostí ve staré čtvrti. Velmi dobrý poměr cena/výkon. Extrémně ochotný personál (jejich šéf, který si říká Steven se opravdu snaží), který je opravdu hodně flexibilní a dělá některé věci i nad rámec toho, co by museli. Když jsme měli mez dvěma výlety několik hodin pauzu, dali nám zdarma pokoj, abychom si přebalili věci, osprchovali se atd. Rozhodně doporučuji.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kow L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. dubna 2016
Helpful staffs
5
Other than the crack toilet bowl, the room is nearly perfect for a simple cost like this.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lise N. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. dubna 2016
Friendly, helpful staff but not terribly good valu
4,7
First, the staff were great - always friendly & helpful. Regarding the room (I was in 702), I had booked the most basic/cheapest so I didn't have high expectations. It was really small which was ok. The bed was really comfortable and the sheets were cotton. The rooms was fairly quiet in terms of outside noise which was great. It had no natural light - ok, it was a cheap room (and this was actually good in the mornings when I wanted to sleep in - nice & dark). A safe in the cupboard would be great. Not so good was the air conditioner which was useless - it was constantly set at 16 degrees but barely reached the point of being cool. It wasn't even summer or very hot when I stayed and I was a little uncomfortable during the nights. Either it needs to be repaired/replaced or, at the very least, replaced it with a fan. The bathroom was basically clean but there were mold stains in the shower that made it seem unclean. The shower curtain needs a wash or replacing (a bit of mold around the bottom) and there needs to be something you can put your soap on in the shower. I hired a bicycle which did the job but was pretty crappy for the price (compare the discounted rate of VND 70,000/day for a basic VNese bike with a basket that was unwashed, had inconsistent breaks, no helmet & a tyre that would sometimes go flat, to the same sort of basic bike in Hoi An for VND 40,000/day or a quality international brand bike (Giant) in Nha Trang with a helmet, gears and in great condition for VND 110,000/day). Staff organised a car to the airport for VND 200,000 which was excellent value. Summary: staff are great; while the room was small, some aspects were comfortable but other parts definitely need some work; I don't think it is great value for money; facilities are a mix of good & so so. Would I return? No, I would probably try somewhere else next time to see how it compares.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Georg F. Jednotlivci Germany, 19. dubna 2016
good choice
6,3
very pleasant experience, super helpful staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sophia M. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 18. dubna 2016
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
1,3
Near a market so the street very dirty. Breakfast is very poor. Room is on ly 6-7 sqm (they wrote it 18 sqm) and smells bad. I booked and paid for 3 days but after first day, I moved to another hotel. Don't understand why this hotel could get 8.1 average.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ashley J. Páry Australia, 16. dubna 2016
Nice room
4,7
Nice room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ashley J. Páry Australia, 15. dubna 2016
Ok for money
5
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fuchsia W. Páry United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
5,7
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laura C. Páry United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2016
Great value! Great staff!
6
The staff are really professional and just so lovely!! Breakfast is included and is really good! (baguette, eggs how you like, salad, coffee etc). The location is perfect, walking distance to everything but not in a party zone so you can sleep. Only two negatives: room was kind of damp, but this is Hanoi so everywhere is damp. The air con worked well. The other problem is the rooms aren't soundproofed at all so we were woken up by our inconsiderate neighbours next door. But hopefully you will have better neighbour luck when you stay here, which you should because of the staff, breakfast, location and value for money. Oh and the internet is excellent too!!!! Recommended!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 2 z 2 hodnocení
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanojHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05