nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 554 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (554)
Seřazeno podle:
Eleanor M. Skupiny Philippines, 23. března 2015
Very affordable hotel

Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
9
Stay was awesome for the price
Matthew R. Páry United States of America, 11. března 2015
Cute

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Hung N. Skupiny Vietnam, 27. února 2015
Good hotel

Friendly staff, good location, clean
7,7
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Suhyun C. Skupiny United States of America, 24. ledna 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,

cheap
5,3
Taryn I. Páry Australia, 3. ledna 2015
A nice little place to stay

Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
9,7
Nice and relaxing
Dang N. Páry Vietnam, 29. prosince 2014
Good location

Location, clean, friendly
8
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Senthil M. Páry India, 18. prosince 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.

No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
7
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Kieran M. Páry Ireland, 16. prosince 2014
Short stay

Comfort, clean, location
8
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Manesh B. Páry India, 10. prosince 2014
Excellent Stay!

Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
10
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Chris F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. listopadu 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

the staff were friendly
3,7
Booked 4 nights in the serenity 2, which was actually very pleasant (see first review). We asked reception about the public bus service to Halong Bay, but we were pushed into taking their tour bus. We pre-booked an additional night stay for our return from Halong Bay, before flying the next day. When we returned to Hanoi after Halong Bay, the bus didn't drop us back where it picked us up. I can only imagine the driver got fed up with drop offs and since we were last on the bus, were asked to walk 5 minutes to our hotel, after a long journey and heavy backpacks. We then went to check in but were told the water was 'broken' in our room. so we were taken to a cab to an alternative hotel in their chain.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanojHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08