nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 151 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (151)
Seřazeno podle:
Christopher M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 16. prosince 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7
Christopher M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. prosince 2014
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. prosince 2014
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. listopadu 2014
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel
Rungtip C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 2. listopadu 2014
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9,7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. Páry Australia, 8. října 2014
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Yulia P. Páry Indonesia, 27. září 2014
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9,7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.
Gabrielle L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 15. září 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. Páry Australia, 6. září 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. Páry United Kingdom, 28. srpna 2014
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8,7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanojHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RecepceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - VchodHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B02