Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,4
na základě 203 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 203 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

lim H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015

Wanchalome B. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

HO D. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Hodnoceno 23 října 2015

Stephen D. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

Seah K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2015

Dang H. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Hodnoceno 06 října 2015

Muhd O. od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Hodnoceno 23 září 2015

Muhd O. od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Hodnoceno 23 září 2015

Thang S. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
friendly staff, service, location
nice hotel, friendly staff, near Hoan Kiêm lake & train station
Hodnoceno 13 července 2015

Doan N. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Good location, excellent service!
Staffs, internet, service and Great Location
Great location for sight seeing and local markets, good sized rooms and very clean. The staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to help. Tony and his team run the place very smoothly and looked after us extremely well, going above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast is also very tasy - great scrambled eggs! Excellent value - we would definitely use this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015