nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 164 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (164)
Seřazeno podle:
Catherine L. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Skupiny Philippines, 9. února 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. ledna 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Vanuatu, 17. ledna 2015
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel
Quang V. Páry Vietnam, 14. ledna 2015
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!
Nathan T. Páry France, 27. prosince 2014
Good value for money!

Good location, really nice and helpful staff and overall cleanliness
8,3
Christopher M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 16. prosince 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7
Christopher M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. prosince 2014
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. prosince 2014
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. listopadu 2014
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B06