nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 170 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (170)
Seřazeno podle:
Augustina M. Páry Indonesia, 2. dubna 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Megan C. Jednotlivci Canada, 1. dubna 2015
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Augustina M. Páry Indonesia, 30. března 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Li S. Páry Singapore, 29. března 2015
Good budget hotel

Comfort, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Though it is a small hotel but the staff are friendly and its convenient to amenities.
Catherine L. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Skupiny Philippines, 9. února 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. ledna 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Vanuatu, 17. ledna 2015
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel
Quang V. Páry Vietnam, 14. ledna 2015
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!
Nathan T. Páry France, 27. prosince 2014
Good value for money!

Good location, really nice and helpful staff and overall cleanliness
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanojHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RecepceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - VchodHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C08