nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Vchod
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 134 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (134)
Seřazeno podle:
Gabrielle L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 15. září 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. Páry Australia, 6. září 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Wendy P. Skupiny United States of America, 20. srpna 2014
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9,7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. Páry United Kingdom, 25. června 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. června 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 8. června 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 27. května 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Skupiny Vietnam, 24. května 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 17. května 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. Páry South Africa, 4. května 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8,3
Nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanojHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RecepceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - VchodHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - PůdorysyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B03