Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 44 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (44)
Seřazeno podle:
Darren C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 24. února 2016
Great hotel and excellent value for money

Pool, Room size, Staff
7,7
A bit out of the way, but excellent value for money, the room sizes are great , has a pool and the staff were great they solved any issues straight away. I would defiantly stay here again if on a budget.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henry B. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. února 2016
Few days

Price service location
9,3
Nice staff, good location, hot showers, clean. Beds were a little stiff for my liking but great location!
Nahlásit hodnocení
David D. Páry Australia, 26. listopadu 2015
Good spot

pool. location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
David D. Páry Australia, 21. listopadu 2015
nice

Quiet location
8,7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alquier O. Páry France, 21. listopadu 2015
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9,3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clement S. Páry United Kingdom, 16. června 2015
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brooke G. Páry Australia, 20. května 2015
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Molly L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. února 2015
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marie A. Páry United Kingdom, 25. ledna 2015
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julien B. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 1. ledna 2015
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8,3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Happy Elephant Resort PhuketHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08