Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Vila Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Vila Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Vila Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Vila Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Vila Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazén Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazén Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazén Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazén Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazén Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazén Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazén Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 24

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 41 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (41)
Seřazeno podle:
David D. Páry Australia, 26. listopadu 2015
Good spot

pool. location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
David D. Páry Australia, 21. listopadu 2015
nice

Quiet location
8,7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alquier O. Páry France, 21. listopadu 2015
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9,3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clement S. Páry United Kingdom, 16. června 2015
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brooke G. Páry Australia, 20. května 2015
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Molly L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. února 2015
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marie A. Páry United Kingdom, 25. ledna 2015
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julien B. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 1. ledna 2015
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8,3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jack T. Jednotlivci Canada, 18. května 2014
A reliable, friendly little resort.

Friendly staff, convenient location,
8
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alison L. Páry United Kingdom, 27. ledna 2014
Amazing value for money

Comfort /price/ breakfast
9,3
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Happy Elephant Resort PhuketHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KoupelnaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazénHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06