nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: North Point Počet pokojů: 828
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 1896 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1896)
Seřazeno podle:
Kaling M. Páry Hong Kong, 12. října 2014
Good service

Good service, staff friendly, clean room
7,3
the room was comfortable and able to meet expectation and special request even on last minute booking.
Sheldon W. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. října 2014
Harbour view

View was amazing. Great outdoor swimming pool. Spacious room.
8,3
Sheldon W. Skupiny Australia, 4. října 2014
Homely

Location, swimming pool and friendy
8
Kun L. Páry Taiwan, 3. října 2014
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

good
9,3
Mark M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. října 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

location, room, staff
9,7
This hotel always provides top service and the staff are very helpful at all times. The hotel is ideally situated close to the MTR and some shopping.
Wing K. Páry United States of America, 2. října 2014
Awesome

The view of the room,food, the staffs.
10
My stay was a great experience. I lived on the 39th floor so the view was breath taking. The breakfast was amazing and the food tastes great. Also I had breakfast at the 42nd floor so I saw the whole city. Next I have to bring my kids there again. The staff was excellent and the rooms were very clean. I will be back here next time!
Chun H. Páry Hong Kong, 1. října 2014
Very bad
2
When I made the online booking with agoda, it was just over 12am, then it automatically put me on the next day arrival, I arrived the hotel but cannot get a switch or refund, therefore I have to pay double for my booking because I was only staying for one night, very bad experience.
Gustaaf V. Páry Belgium, 1. října 2014
Room With A View

Design of room; peaceful and cleanliness.
10
Loved China. Harbour Grand Hotel was just perfect... Top floor restaurant/bar had the best view too. We were unable to eat dinner because there was no availability, but we did enjoy appetizers and drinks. Thank you from Staf and Jean.
Hazel K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. září 2014
Great Lobby, small deluxe room

Location, toilet and great lobby
8,3
I enjoyed my stay tremendously. Everyone from the concierge to the front desk were helpful and nice. The room was a little smaller than expected and the view of the harbour wasnt very obvious from where my room. However, the king-sized bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was amazing as well with the big bathtub.
Wong Y. Páry China, 28. září 2014
nice hotel

nice room, nice view
9
wondferdul

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05