Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: North Point Počet pokojů: 828
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 2297 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2297)
Seřazeno podle:
Ittikorn S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 3. srpna 2015
Meet up the expectation but could be better.

Location, Large Room, and Convenient
8,7
Good value of money if you're looking for a five stars hotel with easy access to MTR. Hotel is huge and most part are clean, except the fridge in my room that has some leftover food from previous guest but we didn't use it so didn't bother much. Staff could be a bit nicer for five stars hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hanna Y. Skupiny United Arab Emirates, 2. srpna 2015
Briliant service

The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly, location was convenient and views wondeful.
8,3
Our stay exceeded our expectations. The hotel seems perhaps a little dated however it was clean and the staff super friendly and helpful. We would recommend this to others travelling to Hong Kong. It appeared popular amongst Chinese families on holiday.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wenjie H. Páry China, 2. srpna 2015
Good value for money

Close to Mtr, comfortable room and bed, sea view
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hye Y. Páry South Korea, 28. července 2015
Great break time in Hongkong

location, Clean room, friendly service
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng H. Páry Hong Kong, 27. července 2015
Great outdoor jazzuci and breakfast

Patio room outdoor Jazzuci. Breakfast. Service.
8,7
At first was not happy, coz I have to wait till 4pm to get a room. But then the staff offer us late check out and upgrade to a suit room. Eventually the whole experience turn to positive. I have to say the patio room with outdoor jazzuci is really amazing, enjoy the harbor view while doing jazzuci and sipping a glass of champagne. What else do u want in HK? And the breakfast is really surprise, different varieties and taste good. The club lounge is another best, free coffee tea all day, tea time snack at 3-5pm, cocktail at 6-8pm. Very very valuable stay. Have few bad things, when I get in the jazzuci, the bottom of the pool is so slippy which means so dirty and hasn't been brushed for long time! Of coz after I called, they came to clean it off. We had lunch at the restaurant, food wasn't as good as I expect, the chicken we ordered was overcooked dry and tasteless. Overall the facilities make it worth to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irene O. Páry Philippines, 27. července 2015
trying hard

Mear Mtr, beddings, size of the room
5,3
Noise in the bathroom pipe when i open the faucet was not fixed, they tried to fix at my time of stay, it is unfair since i am paying the rate to have a nice and comfortable stay and the maintenance is disturbing my privacy. They should at least offer a change im room or some compensation since they cannot do anything about it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vince C. Páry Hong Kong, 26. července 2015
nice place

gd
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yasu F. Páry United States of America, 25. července 2015
What I wanted in a hotel

good price, nice views, nice fragrance in the lobby
10
It was as I expected which is perfect. The cost of a room at $147 USD was good for the hotel accomodation I was getting I felt. I enjoyed the 188 restaurant buffett. Sushi place there was too expensive in my estimation for sushi. Hotel staff was excellent. Room was good. Views were nice. I was not disappointed in any way.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yolanda B. Páry Indonesia, 24. července 2015
location is not good

nothin
5
It was ok. Only few restaurant nearby. Far from downtown. View of harbour its not that good. Clean room but too small. Overcharged price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gemma C. Páry United Kingdom, 22. července 2015
Great location!

Location, Concierge, View
8,3
The hotel was a 2 minute walk from the metro station and the concierge were more than helpful on every occasion that we spoke with them.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05