nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: North Point Počet pokojů: 828
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 2073 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2073)
Seřazeno podle:
Jon B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. února 2015
Great Hotel

excellent service, great facilities, hassle free
10
As above
Jiong Z. Obchodní cestující Canada, 27. února 2015
Nice

Clean comfort and Convenient
9,3
Melissa H. Páry Australia, 27. února 2015
Great hotel

Service, opulence, cleanliness
8
A little out of the way but close to transport. Stayed 4 nights, did not eat at the hotel. Food very expensive there (including breakfast). However, beautiful hotel, lovely rooms and bathrooms. Service fantastic.
Nelly B. Páry United States of America, 26. února 2015
great hotel with nice views

Hotel is new and the lobby was nicely decorated, good harbour view and the bell boy are courteous.
8,7
There was hair left on the bathroom counter when we check-in on the first day. Room is big and comfortable.
Cindey P. Páry Australia, 19. února 2015
loved the hotel! Perfect stay.

location of hotel, service of the hotel employees, perfect view.
9,7
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Harbour Grand Hotel. The hotel was very clean and did not have any weird smell, in which I have found that most hotels have a weird or old smell to it. The downside to this was that the pool looked like it hasn't been cleaned in years and there was barely any water in it.. on the upside, the professionalism of all employees were outstanding and they attended to our every need in a heart beat. They were super friendly, helpful and polite (which is pretty rare as i found that with my stay in Hong Kong, most people were very rude and ill-mannered). The hotel was situated so that our view was of an afar Victoria Harbour. Furthermore, getting around was fairly easy with Fortress Hill Station just a 3 minute walk Down the road making it easy to travel everywhere!
Dean H. Páry United Kingdom, 18. února 2015
Excellent

Staff, rooms and view.
10
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, ensuring I had a most enjoyable stay.
Janice S. Jednotlivci Canada, 10. února 2015
very good services

very clean, professional, helpful
10
very well.
Nicharat A. Páry Thailand, 9. února 2015
Nice location,friendly staff

-away from Fortress hill MRT just 5 mins walk / convenience store, restaurant,2 Starbucks,nail salon,hair salon around the area just 2-3 mins walk. Staff is very friendly and truly helpful.
9,3
We arrived hotel at 7 am even know the check in time is 2 pm but we dont know where to go and tired. Staff offer us to go to take a shower at Fitness and will take a look that there any room available for us. We got the room at 9 am. ;) location is good. Only small thing i dont like is we have to pay for wifi (130hkd per 24 hrs)
Fazley A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sri Lanka, 8. února 2015
Excellent Location

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Andrew W. Páry Hong Kong, 7. února 2015
neat place but hardware needs to improve

great harbour view, trained polite staff, food and trains nearby
8
Big room with harbour view, got bathtub

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C03