nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: North Point Počet pokojů: 828
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 1937 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1937)
Seřazeno podle:
Gordon T. Páry United Kingdom, 23. listopadu 2014
Hotel Grand

The bed/room, the pool & the view
9,3
Mark M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
Best Hotel

Staff, Location, Cost
9,7
As always it is great! the staff at the club are exceptional. Grace, the club manager, Gloria and Manny are so helpful every time I stay at this great hotel. I cannot fault anything about this place and I choose to come here even though it's not right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Shilpa V. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Annoying long wait for check in, expensive food

Cheap room rent, food quality is good, cleanliness
6
Extremely disappointed with service - check in was supposed to be at 3.30pm but I got my room at 10.30pm. There was no reason given, no refund or upgrade. Staff Only kept saying sorry & gave me a free drink voucher at lounge. But no refund or concession given on room rent since it was almost half day passed already. Did not suite the 5 star standard. I saw huge crowd of customers waiting for their rooms. Shows lack of planning & poor management. After long wait & travelling I felt a bit unwell & wanted to have basic painkiller tablet & mussel pain spray, which should be easily available in hotels first aid box. But they didn't provide & suggested me to go to 7 Eleven. Irritating experience. Food is good but extremely expensive. Spa is so so, expensive. Location is away from central business area, but nearby mtr helped. Overall felt that it didn't live upto 5star standard at all
King L. Páry Hong Kong, 9. listopadu 2014
Nice location, nice hotel

Good sea view, clean hotel, good location
7,7
Take a little bit long to check in
Surya D. Páry Indonesia, 8. listopadu 2014
Awesome service, great view, clean and comfortable

Good service, staff friendly, clean room
7
This hotel always good service and the staff are very helpful at all times. The hotel is close to the MTR and shuttle bus service.
David N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 2. listopadu 2014
great gym

gym
8,7
Pongpeera S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 29. října 2014
Nice hotel, Good location

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Nice hotel and services. Staffs are very supportive.
Sebastian P. Obchodní cestující Germany, 26. října 2014
Great stay

Great room. Good staff. Close to mtr
9
Great!!!
Tracey J. Páry Australia, 26. října 2014
Not worth money

On,y positive was staff Restaraunts on 41st floor food expensive and very average
5,3
Would not stay at hotel again Staff very good but Hotel requires some work and refurbishment Toiletries not worth using Food not rated well and preferred in end local areas. Not worth money next few hotels we stayed in were cheaper and worth the money.
Xu P. Obchodní cestující China, 25. října 2014
Awesome stay

staff, service, location
10
I stayed for four nights and it was very enjoyable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B01