nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: North Point Počet pokojů: 828
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 1953 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1953)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiho J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 13. prosince 2014
5 star hotel stands for what?

close to the station / nice night view / can't find another
6
They actually have pretty decent facilities. The room was good. However, the thing is their service. I made mistake making duplicate reservation, so I asked them to cancel one of them. They kept saying no because of the policy and system. I was very surprised and even upset because they treated the guest wrong, showing they don't even try to do something but saying policy and system. Even after 5 times call with the concierge, I could not reach to the management. I seriously considered what exactly 5 star hotel means. I arrived the hotel and during check-in I could listen to the exact same "phrase", no sir, policy and system. After endless conversation, I could finally get cancellation, but couldn't meet the management.
Virlane T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 13. prosince 2014
Quiet Hotel for College Entrance Exam

Location, Service, Well-maintained
9,3
I was very satisfied with our stay. We upgraded to the club floor, and it was well worth the extra money. My son's college entrance exam was early the next morning, so we needed a comfortable and quiet place. This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would definitely stay here again.
David H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 6. prosince 2014
What A Rip Off

Staff attitude . Cleanliness
5
When you travel thousands of miles and book a hotel An ideal holiday hotel should provide a comfortable environment for all customers and have the facilities that it promotes. This hotel offered a heated swimming pool which was closed for maintenance until March and unless you were prepared to up grade to Club Class the service level offered other than a room is non existent. A 2 tier customer service. I had to up graded so my family could relax in the absence of the pool and any lounging facilities for standard customers . Having decided to terminate my stay I had to pay for the full trip even though I had been mislead.
Gordon T. Páry United Kingdom, 23. listopadu 2014
Hotel Grand

The bed/room, the pool & the view
9,3
Mark M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
Best Hotel

Staff, Location, Cost
9,7
As always it is great! the staff at the club are exceptional. Grace, the club manager, Gloria and Manny are so helpful every time I stay at this great hotel. I cannot fault anything about this place and I choose to come here even though it's not right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Shilpa V. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Annoying long wait for check in, expensive food

Cheap room rent, food quality is good, cleanliness
6
Extremely disappointed with service - check in was supposed to be at 3.30pm but I got my room at 10.30pm. There was no reason given, no refund or upgrade. Staff Only kept saying sorry & gave me a free drink voucher at lounge. But no refund or concession given on room rent since it was almost half day passed already. Did not suite the 5 star standard. I saw huge crowd of customers waiting for their rooms. Shows lack of planning & poor management. After long wait & travelling I felt a bit unwell & wanted to have basic painkiller tablet & mussel pain spray, which should be easily available in hotels first aid box. But they didn't provide & suggested me to go to 7 Eleven. Irritating experience. Food is good but extremely expensive. Spa is so so, expensive. Location is away from central business area, but nearby mtr helped. Overall felt that it didn't live upto 5star standard at all
King L. Páry Hong Kong, 9. listopadu 2014
Nice location, nice hotel

Good sea view, clean hotel, good location
7,7
Take a little bit long to check in
Surya D. Páry Indonesia, 8. listopadu 2014
Awesome service, great view, clean and comfortable

Good service, staff friendly, clean room
7
This hotel always good service and the staff are very helpful at all times. The hotel is close to the MTR and shuttle bus service.
David N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 2. listopadu 2014
great gym

gym
8,7
Pongpeera S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 29. října 2014
Nice hotel, Good location

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Nice hotel and services. Staffs are very supportive.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B06