Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vchod Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lázně Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vybavení Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Hung Hom Počet pokojů: 555
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 1125 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (1125)
Seřazeno podle:
Gary P. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2015
Amazing palace.

The view from the rooms.Very helpfull staff. Well appointed and luxurious rooms.
10
We had a great time at Grand Plaza. It is away from the real busy parts of Kowloon and Tsim Sha Tsui but access to both of these areas was so easy with the shuttle bus provided so it was no problem at all. The location made it so much quieter than downtown.It was almost silent in our room (facing Hong Kong Island,11th floor)most of the time.The roof top pool area,although not vast,was a great way to cool off and enjoy the view some more.I had a bath and it was very luxurious.Concierge at the front desk loved to book trips and organize trips for us ,too easy.Overall, a really good stay here,thanks.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angelo C. Obchodní cestující Italy, 21. srpna 2015
Friendly talk

Posizione- comfort- pulizia
7,3
Tranquillo e confortevole
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong P. Páry United States of America, 16. srpna 2015
Comfort stay with a beautiful pool

Swimming pool, Spacious room, Sea view
8
A comfort stay in this hotel with an upgrade to the highest floor. The seaview from the room was awesome as well as the swimming pool. It would be nice if the pool is warm...a little too cold due to the rain...check out line is long too so be smart dont wait till last minutes!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sai D. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 13. srpna 2015
Nice stay, good experience

very polite and attentive staff; room service and housekeeping was quick; quiet and convenient location
9,3
very nice, upgrade me to a suite room is clean but it will be good to have TV in the bedroom and also the TV is not digital yet the breakfast for private dining is a little below the expected standard
Nahlásit hodnocení
David H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 12. srpna 2015
1

1
8,3
1
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven C. Páry United States of America, 11. srpna 2015
Wonderful hotel in beautiful Hong Kong

Staff, location and Hotel itself
10
This is a hotel we always look forward to visiting, and this visit only reassured our eagerness to return
Nahlásit hodnocení
Min Q. Páry Norway, 10. srpna 2015
Nice hotel, bad location.

Food, gym, rooms
7,3
Room was big and clean . Staff was nice. Location was bad. Far away from the city center. Could not find any transport to hotel except for taxi. Even taxis you could not find at nights.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai Y. Páry Hong Kong, 8. srpna 2015
nice hotel but too much mainland chinese

nice staff nice food and nice location
7,7
overall very good, but can't believe need to queue up for 45 mins to check out. all the mainlander chinese asked for free upgrades at 12nn! and they just jump the queue and being so rude! a nice hotel filled up with loads of rude mandarin speaking guests. ruined.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Santino S. Jednotlivci South Africa, 3. srpna 2015
Great hotel, but not so friendly staff.

Location was good, the comfort of the room was great and the food was awesome.
8,7
I walked in after spending some time trying to find a hotel in the area. I was quoted a figure that did not seem right to me, especially since it was just for the night. The man who assisted me noticed my surprise and did not offer an alternative or explanation as to why the price was so high. I then proceeded to take a seat in their foyer and had a look at Agoda. The same room was on offer for a lot cheaper than offered over the counter. I immediately booked the room online. I took the Agoda voucher to the counter and was rudely told by a woman working there that I must just wait. I asked her why, and she said because Agoda would need to confirm the booking with them. I ended up waiting 30 minutes to get checked into my room and I felt as if the staff were upset with me for booking through Agoda. They did not seem welcoming to their other customers as well. I think it is a great hotel and my stay was great in all aspects accept for the weak attitude from the staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Way K. Obchodní cestující Canada, 24. července 2015
A Fine Place to stay
8
nil
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VchodHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LázněHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VybaveníHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07