Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vchod Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lázně Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vybavení Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Oblast: Hung Hom Počet pokojů: 554
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 1079 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (1079)
Seřazeno podle:
Chinyao C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 30. června 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Ludolf E. Páry Germany, 28. června 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Erjin Z. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. června 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Cameron R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 7. června 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Cho Y. Páry Hong Kong, 1. června 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Jane S. Páry United Kingdom, 29. května 2015
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable
Michael G. Páry United States of America, 25. května 2015
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e

Location, Club Lounge, pool
10
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Nina F. Páry United States of America, 24. května 2015
Love the hotel

club floor, the pool & the gym
9,7
we had a very good stay at this hotel, though its raining everyday when were in HK but we had so much fun, love the club floor coz theres always snack & food that you can eat everytime. Staff are so helpful. Free shuttle runs every 30mins going to Hum Hong & Tsim sha tsui & back from morning till 11pm. The infinity pool had a spectacular view of the Harbor but they close it everytime theres rain bcoz of thunderstorm. The gym was so nice-bcoz of the view :) Love this hotel!
Baptista K. Jednotlivci Canada, 16. května 2015
good value for the money

location away from the hustl and bustle, quiet , good view
8,7
even though its an older hotel , the staff are great prompt when need something, food pretty good, good shuttle bus to the central of hong kong . would stay there next visit .
Mark A. Páry Philippines, 12. května 2015
Luxury hotel

Pleasant staff, clean, good size of room
7,3
The hotel is worth the price we paid. Nice lobby, pleasant staff, and cozy room. We took the club room but there are not much selections of food and drinks. It's quite far from the city but the shuttle bus is always available for transportation. The only negative is that I paid the room online but the reception did took my credit card and charge it on hold but didn't inform that she did that. She could have told me at least so that I am informed so that I can deposit cash instead. Now I have an outstanding balance that will stay for a few weeks.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VchodHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LázněHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VybaveníHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07