nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vchod Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vchod Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lázně Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Hung Hom Počet pokojů: 554
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 937 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (937)
Seřazeno podle:
Matthew L. Páry Hong Kong, 24. listopadu 2014
Very nice

location clean nice view
10
very nice
Maybelle P. Páry Hong Kong, 24. listopadu 2014
experience

food, price and privilege
8,3
ok
David P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 19. listopadu 2014
Good

Good location
8,7
Krys P. Skupiny United Kingdom, 12. listopadu 2014
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. Páry Australia, 10. listopadu 2014
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9,7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. Páry Hong Kong, 8. listopadu 2014
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8,7
Hugo T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. listopadu 2014
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. Páry Australia, 6. listopadu 2014
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Keeron T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 28. října 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.
Kim S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 28. října 2014
good

idk
8
ikay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VchodHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VchodHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LázněHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C07