nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 3549 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (3549)
Seřazeno podle:
Edmund L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Price is acceptable for the location and cleanines

Clean. Auntie who served breakfast soooo friendly
8,3
Quiet, breakfast menu is limited, certain staff are friendly, others shown faces like I owe them money. Cheers.
Alan W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 25. srpna 2014
Nightmare
2,3
Not good. When I arrived I was asked to give a deposit of HK200 for the room key and the reception had no change I had to go walking the streets to find change so I could get my room key. The room was more like a shoe box with dirty walls a bed and 1 chair. The tv had only 2 channels in English and the breakfast was not good
Karine L. Páry Singapore, 22. srpna 2014
horrible place
2,7
Check in at 2.30pm , check out on the same day at 3pm. Horrible stay, room was dirty and full of dust, reception crew was not helpful. As we have booked the hotel room for 5 nights, we rather forfeit the whole duration fee then continue to stay in this hotel!
Andy P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. srpna 2014
good location, bad room, bad breakfast

location at mongkok near shopping center and famous ladies market bargain shop
5
Chutdao P. Skupiny Thailand, 18. srpna 2014
Need to renovate triple room

3 in 1 coffe is ok
4
Chutdao P. Skupiny Thailand, 18. srpna 2014
strongly recommend renovating triple room

3 in 1 coffee is OK
4
Triple rooms are quite uncomfortable They consists of one small double bed size bed and a small single bed. Small bathroom is in between those two beds. Room size is very small and fit to those beds and bathroom. Little space provided for keep your luggage and only one person can walk to bathroom. The wall has some dirt and unused air-condition has not removed yet. It has covered by a piece of cloth. I do not recommend triple room.
Poh H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Harbour Hotel Again

Convenient location, reasonable price, clean
7
Aircon was so noisy that I cannot sleep on first night, after feedback to hotel staff, noise level dropped but still consider noisy for a hotel standard and ended up I bought ear plug so I can sleep. When it rains, difficult to get taxi outside the hotel and was told to go to next street. At the end, hotel staff helped to call for taxi but taxi will only come if I go to airport directly.
Dessy H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 12. srpna 2014
room so small

good location
5
Moo S. Skupiny Singapore, 12. srpna 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, near amenities, excellent staff
9,3
Excellent!
Ee C. Skupiny Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
Good location, clean room

Good location, clean room, value for money
8,3
The hotel is in a very convenient location, about 5 to 10 min walk from Mongkok Station. The room is clean, however pretty small. There will be no more walking space if you intend to bring a big luggage.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A06