nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 3651 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (3651)
Seřazeno podle:
Neo S. Páry Singapore, 30. října 2014
Clean but Cramped Room

Cleanliness, Friendly
5,7
Beng K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. října 2014
Great Hotel with value of money

location, price and friendly
9,7
I was a bit worry when doing booking of this hotel as I saw many bad rating but I still like to try it out with the good location and price. Hotel staffs are friendly even I arrived the hotel at 7am (check in time is 2pm) they help me to registered and off load my stuffs, upon return around 1330 hrs, the room is ready for me to check in. Room is small but face it as this is what you pay in HKG or Japan. I have no issue with the room as I am solo. Breakfast with only 4 choices but the lady is very friendly and we speak everyday. overall I am very happy with this hotel with the price I am paying.
Tony C. Páry Canada, 27. října 2014
Acceptable

Close to public transportation, Staff are friendly,
6,3
It is OK overall at good location and reasonable price. The shower door is not working properly and some of the towels are torn with holes.
Bcm H. Skupiny Philippines, 25. října 2014
very small room

clean
6,7
just ok
Robert P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 24. října 2014
smallest room I've ever seen

location
5
Mun Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. října 2014
Family Travel

Comes with breakfast, near to MTR and near to shopping areas
5,7
The condition was not as good as my last stay 2 years back. The bed was dusty and created some itchy feeling even for the 2nd day after the cleaner made up the room. The basic breakfast service was good. Location wise was very near to the MTR. Also located near to shopping areas.
Raymond L. Páry United States of America, 21. října 2014
too small even by my Hong Kong standard.

Location, quiet room, powerful air conditioner.
7,3
The room I had was basically clean but aging changes were obvious every where. Fungi was growing at dark corner and base of walls. It was also very, very, small, smaller than the minimal comfort limit. The central area was only 6 inches longer than the bed. There was no room to open my luggage.
Alex G. Páry Singapore, 21. října 2014
Harbour Hotel

location, price
5,3
Alright with the hotel.
Ratree L. Skupiny Thailand, 21. října 2014
can walk to MTR

not far from MTR, A lot of shopping places, Price hotel is ok.
7,3
The hotel front is beautiful but the room is small.
Jeng V. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. října 2014
pleasant hotel

free breakfast, clean room, convenient location
7,3
restaurant not open on saturday and sunday, water heater is not working well (either very hot or very cold)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A04