nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 3600 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (3600)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrew T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. září 2014
Room space too small.

Location, breakfast staff very professional and friendly, room is clean
7,7
Overall pleasant, room is too small. I would go for a hotel with more room (space).
Alexandra T. Páry Philippines, 21. září 2014
you get what your money is worth

Near night market, near MTR station, good bed and bathroom
8
Our stay was pleasant. Although the room was small, it had a very comfy bed and a really nice bathroom. Those are the things that are important to us. ALso, in a way, the location of this hotel is perfect. It's walking distance to the night market and to the MTR station. Cheap in the heart of Mongkok.
Lucia T. Páry Singapore, 20. září 2014
good location and value for money

This hotel is situated along a row of hardware stores. A few steps away, you will find roadside stalls selling fresh vegetables, fruits, dried seafoods, etc.
3,7
Our taxi has no problem finding this hotel. The reception is quite fast in the paperwork and there is a deposit of HKD200. This hotel has a small lift and it is not noisy considering the fact that my room is on the 3rd floor. Might stay here again if on budget.
Casey T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. září 2014
Comfortability

Location
4,7
Basically we could hear some guests shouting outside the room and it made feel uncomfortable with the place. The room was not well maintained, i could find stain on the pillow and bedsheet.
Cheau Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. září 2014
the condition of the hotel is really bad!
2,7
it really a low class hotel and not value with the money! I really dont like the hotel!
Shunmugam R. Páry India, 16. září 2014
very poor location, very small room
3,3
unpleasant and disappointed. it will be better to give more information about the place and the size of the room.
Yong H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. září 2014
Reasonably priced hotel

Prime location. Less than 5 minutes walking time to Mongkok MTR station and the airport bus stop. Strong wifi reception and staff is helpful.
8,3
The stay is pleasant. It's within the Mongkok area and very short walking distance to the main shopping district. As it's just at the outskirts of the bustling area, the room is quiet. However, the channels in the room is limited only to news. Breakfast is nice, you can choose from different set meals. Selection is similar to the breakfast menu offered in cafés.
South G. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. září 2014
Great location and convenience

best location, food & dining and shopping
9
comfortable and satisfaction.
Ko C. Skupiny Singapore, 11. září 2014
Basic Frills Hotel

Short distance to subway, shopping mall around the corner
6
Shopping is convenient and subway is nearby. Breakfast provided- basic items. Room was tiny, no area to put the luggage. Only one person is allowed to walk each time.
Chu K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. září 2014
Small hotel but convenience to MRT.

Price. Location and staff.
5,7
I will only rate 5/5 for this small hotel. The bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast LOL only few choices and the person who prepare this breakdast make a lots of noise every morning..she is a bit of rude( I can guess she is from China) and im no offence just the way she talk to the customer is a bit rude. I think i ll not going back to this hotel nxt time when i come HK.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A08