nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 3815 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (3815)
Seřazeno podle:
Chan T. Páry Hong Kong, 25. února 2015
Located in the heart of bustling city

Pricing, Close to Railway Station and not small room
8,7
Close to shopping mall and street, easy reach to get food and quite a number of restaurants' choices.
Chan T. Skupiny Hong Kong, 25. února 2015
Good envinoment and comfort hotel

close to MTR Station, relatively cheap and comfort bed
7,7
friendly staff and central heart of the city in Kowloon. Easy transport to anyway
Aravind S. Jednotlivci India, 14. února 2015
Decent hotel with small rooms

Cleanliness, location
7,7
The room was very small just as other reviewers indicated. However, the place was clean. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom and aircon facilities were satisfactory. The rooms were not noise-proof as sounds from other rooms were disturbing while you try to fall asleep. The location of hotel is excellent as there are many shops around the area. A decent place to stay, for a traveler on a tight budget.
Marie M. Páry Philippines, 4. února 2015
Small hotel at a convenient location

Location, accessibility, value for money
7
The hotel was at the middle of Mongkok's shopping district. Hotel was small but clean. Staff were accomodating and conversed well with guests.
Lumen B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. ledna 2015
Fair enough

Customer service, cleanliness, hotel-like services
6,3
The hostel is in a market place with different lines of businesses - laundry service, electronic store, forex store, small eateries, etc. I thought it is in a line of hostels. When I got into my room and pulled the blinds up, things got creepy because the view is nothing but dilapidated and very old buildings. I kept the blinds down. Express check-in and check-out. One staff was very helpful. I asked how to go to Macau Ferry terminal. He gave directions but I did not understand his English. He brought out a map with the MTR routes and showed which station I should go, including the interchange where I need to shift train. When I started to leave, he called me up and asked if I want to take the map. That was a very good customer service! The building is presentable. It actually looks so nice in a row of old buildings. The room looks clean. Just don't look at the window sills that seem forgotten to be cleaned up. I can write on the thick dust. They cleaned the room and the toilet, replenished the toiletries and changed the towels every day. The room is just enough for the bed that is too small compared to international standards, and extra space to put my luggage beside the bed. I cannot use the bedside table because it is too small and was already occupied with telephone and tray. I am 5' and the bed is just right for me. The blanket length is just right from tip of my head to my toes. If you are of bigger size, you better ask for a bigger bed and blanket. Otherwise, prepare to sleep diagonally but still have your feet dangling on the edge. You will also have either your feet or head without cover even if you use the blanket diagonally. The toilet is also the bath area, not separated. It is only in Hong Kong that I saw this. They have limited 3 or 4 sets of breakfast to choose from. The food is just edible. The noodles and congee tasted bland. I had bread with the jelly for something with a taste, and coffee to drown the rest down.
Phuong N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 26. ledna 2015
Normal

Good location, nice staff, ok room
6,3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days. The staff was nice and friendly. When checcking out, my little boy got a small gift from the Hotel's manager. So impressived!
Jayson S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. ledna 2015
too small rooms

poor airconditioner, poor service
4,7
Andrew S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. ledna 2015
Nice property with small room

location, location and location
7,7
rooms are small but with free wifi n simple breakfast, one cannot complain much. 5 mins walk from ladies street, shopping mall n mongkok mtr station. Direct bus to airport is within 5 mins walk from the hotel as well. Lots of restaurants in and around the hotel. Rooms are small that i would have to pack my stuff on the bed.
Safarina K. Páry Singapore, 19. ledna 2015
WORTH THE PIRCE

LOCATION, STAFF, BED
8
Located at Mongkok, it is walking distance to places like Ladies Market, Sneaker Street which we walk almost everyday. The place is probably where all the youngsters hang out. It is also located 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR Station.The staff there is friendly and willing to help. However, as for the room no comment as most hotels in HK rooms are small. But the downside was the water heater was not that effective, the water wasn't that hot. Being there in Jan 2015, water heater is what we need the most. Overall its a good stay and will definitely come there again.
Man Y. Páry Hong Kong, 17. ledna 2015
Will stay there again

Good location, good price, good room.
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A08