nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 3581 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (3581)
Seřazeno podle:
Yong H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. září 2014
Reasonably priced hotel

Prime location. Less than 5 minutes walking time to Mongkok MTR station and the airport bus stop. Strong wifi reception and staff is helpful.
8,3
The stay is pleasant. It's within the Mongkok area and very short walking distance to the main shopping district. As it's just at the outskirts of the bustling area, the room is quiet. However, the channels in the room is limited only to news. Breakfast is nice, you can choose from different set meals. Selection is similar to the breakfast menu offered in cafés.
South G. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. září 2014
Great location and convenience

best location, food & dining and shopping
9
comfortable and satisfaction.
Ko C. Skupiny Singapore, 11. září 2014
Basic Frills Hotel

Short distance to subway, shopping mall around the corner
6
Shopping is convenient and subway is nearby. Breakfast provided- basic items. Room was tiny, no area to put the luggage. Only one person is allowed to walk each time.
Chu K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. září 2014
Small hotel but convenience to MRT.

Price. Location and staff.
5,7
I will only rate 5/5 for this small hotel. The bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast LOL only few choices and the person who prepare this breakdast make a lots of noise every morning..she is a bit of rude( I can guess she is from China) and im no offence just the way she talk to the customer is a bit rude. I think i ll not going back to this hotel nxt time when i come HK.
Yong K. Skupiny Singapore, 7. září 2014
Tiny room

The place is not noisy at night and is conveniently located near the MTR station. Rooms were clean too.
7,3
The rooms were clean but tiny. We got a twin room and There was barely space left after opening both our suitcases. The toilet was the epitome of Hong Kong's space crunch. One would need to be careful when showering and getting up from the toilet bowl lest you hit the ceiling or the basin. That said, the peacefulness of the location was prime and I would consider staying here again if the price was much cheaper.
Jason L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. září 2014
Good

Location. Friend staff. Cleanness
8
Edmund L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Price is acceptable for the location and cleanines

Clean. Auntie who served breakfast soooo friendly
8,3
Quiet, breakfast menu is limited, certain staff are friendly, others shown faces like I owe them money. Cheers.
Amy A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. srpna 2014
harbour hot place

near mongkok station
4,7
Good enough
Alan W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 25. srpna 2014
Nightmare
2,3
Not good. When I arrived I was asked to give a deposit of HK200 for the room key and the reception had no change I had to go walking the streets to find change so I could get my room key. The room was more like a shoe box with dirty walls a bed and 1 chair. The tv had only 2 channels in English and the breakfast was not good
King P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 24. srpna 2014
bit expensive

gd reciption
4,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C08