nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: North Point Počet pokojů: 669

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1368 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1368)
Seřazeno podle:
Jana P. Páry Czech Republic, 26. května 2013
čistý,luxusní

místo,dostupnost metra,kvalita služeb
8,3
Rajendran M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2014
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Tim W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2014
Highly Recommended

Excellent customer service, very comfortable room and convenient location
9,3
Prior to my arrival in Hong Kong, I had already been in touch with the concierge of the hotel to help me book my airport transfers. They were quick to respond and very helpful. As an elderly traveller, I didn't want to worry about finding my own way to the hotel so this was perfect. Upon my arrival at the hotel, the staff were friendly and welcoming. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money.
Gianni G. Páry Switzerland, 16. listopadu 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6,3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Wai L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 16. listopadu 2014
upgrade room is nice

comfortable,clean
7,7
fine
Rudolf K. Obchodní cestující Austria, 16. listopadu 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8,7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Man Y. Jednotlivci Afghanistan, 15. listopadu 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7,3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 12. listopadu 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6,3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Kai W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 8. listopadu 2014
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.
Daryl O. Obchodní cestující Australia, 7. listopadu 2014
Good Place

Great Room, View, Staff
9
Everything is excellent EXCEPT for the food. Appearance was fine, but bland... get a new head chef.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Hodnocení zákazníků - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06