nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: North Point Počet pokojů: 669

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1286 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1286)
Seřazeno podle:
Jana P. Páry Czech Republic, 26. května 2013
čistý,luxusní

místo,dostupnost metra,kvalita služeb
8,3
Helen H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 1. září 2014
Harbour Plaza HK

Convenience Location, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Excellent, very convenience, near MTR,Bus and Trams
Sing K. Jednotlivci China, 31. srpna 2014
good services

good, good, good
7,7
good, good and good
Georgina W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 31. srpna 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Marcas K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
Most of the staffs are helpful

diligence and helpful staffs, room was clean and tidy
7,3
It was enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Lynn E. Páry New Zealand, 29. srpna 2014
excellent location all transport outisde hotel

huge3 comfy bed and pillows, free shuttle bus service, swimming pool
9,3
excellent value, with all transport outside door mrt 500m away bus and tram and airport shuttle across road.Along with free shuttle service available. Concierege very helpful with advice required.Best bed and pillow for comfort had in a long while!
Suet K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 29. srpna 2014
Good experience

Good Value, Convenient, Great Variety on private dining menu
7,3
The hotel room and the facilities are a bit old. The business centre is very small. However, it is good value and it is located near the MTR station which is very convenient. I quite like their ideas of having different lunch/dinner set everyday for private-dining at a promotional price. I also like their all-day snacks menu.
Betty P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 29. srpna 2014
being closed to MTR station is a bonus.

gym and pool facilities and dining
5,7
Tsz Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 28. srpna 2014
Good

Nice location
6
Wan T. Skupiny Singapore, 27. srpna 2014
Alright.

near train station, polite staffs, clean room.
7,3
All's ok except that wireless/internet is chargeable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Hodnocení zákazníků - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06