Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: North Point Počet pokojů: 669

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1115 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1115)
Jana P. Páry Czech Republic, 26. května 2013
čistý,luxusní

místo,dostupnost metra,kvalita služeb
8,3
Juyoung L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 12. dubna 2014
Smell of tobacco and mold

good price. close to island line MTR.
6
The moment we stepped out of the elevator, we noticed smell of tobacco and mold which remained through out the stay. The room had an ashtray with a match! Hotel was encouraging smoking indoors!! Chinese group travelers made quite a noise. I called front office and they reacted efficiently. Front office staff were not friendly. Gloria smiled to her colleagues but never to me. She never even bothered with "here lease sign" She just threw paper with pen. Overall okay value hotel, but the smell was unforgettable and very unpleasant.
Ka W. Jednotlivci France, 7. dubna 2014
Pleasant

Close to public transport, helpful porters, efficient staff
7,7
Staff are in general very helpful. I think they need to increase their reception staff a bit as though they are very efficient, at times, when groups arrive or they are in the middle of lengthy check-in verifications, some solo travelers might need to wait a bit. I think the reception staff are super, but sometimes overloaded.
Andrew L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 3. dubna 2014
nice hotel

food, location and good size room
5,3
I asked for a harbour view however I had to twist my neck to see it , the staff were generally unhelpful and miserable, Not something I would expect from a large hotel
Thy E. Skupiny Austria, 31. března 2014
Unfriendly staff, not worth to stay

Decent food, close to pun
6
Brian D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 29. března 2014
very nice

good service
8,3
Christopher M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 28. března 2014
Efficient big hotel near transport

Gym, restauraunt and cafe
5
Quite comfortable, adequate room little FOH spaces but reasonable restauraunt.
Johnny L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. března 2014
Good location but no free wifi.

Next to MTR, large room and friendly staff.
8
Lau T. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 23. března 2014
Great Value

Location is central, the room is clean, staff is helpful
5
Overall is a great stay with MRT nearby. HOwever, there is a funeral nearby . For some people , this may be not so pleasent. However, it is much cheaper and the room is much spacious
Alan L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. března 2014
normal...

quiet surrounding. near to mrt, easy to locate
4,7
normal

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08