nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: North Point Počet pokojů: 669

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1302 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1302)
Seřazeno podle:
Jana P. Páry Czech Republic, 26. května 2013
čistý,luxusní

místo,dostupnost metra,kvalita služeb
8,3
Mark H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 29. září 2014
Disappointing
5,3
Rooms need refurbishment - tired and dated, and internet access was via cable ... not Wifi. I haven't stayed n a hotel for years that did not have Wifi .... an we are talking about a hotel in Hong Kong
Chan T. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 16. září 2014
It is too bad for wi-fi charges
5
It is terrible to pay totally HK$260 for wi-fi charges during 1 day-stay (less than 24 hours) at hotel. Request to waive and refund these unreasonable charges.
Rajan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 12. září 2014
Our stay was good as a family.

room was clean.
6,7
Frank L. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
Normal experience

In HK island
6,3
Normal experience the Sea View is too narrow
Man W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 7. září 2014
good price

good staff, clean, well helping
3
Pui C. Páry Switzerland, 4. září 2014
compliment

short distance to MTR , to waterfront ,good atmosphere (not so noisy)
7,7
Satisfy , otherwise we would not come and stay more than 3 times in 2 years .
Helen H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 1. září 2014
Harbour Plaza HK

Convenience Location, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Excellent, very convenience, near MTR,Bus and Trams
Sing K. Jednotlivci China, 31. srpna 2014
good services

good, good, good
7,7
good, good and good
Georgina W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 31. srpna 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VchodHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Hodnocení zákazníků - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08