Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 4192 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (4192)
Seřazeno podle:
Brian L. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 28. dubna 2016
Wifi is not free. Hotel location is not next to th
5,7
Internet use at business center is also charged.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yat H. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 24. dubna 2016
Good
6,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chun H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 23. dubna 2016
Wet floor
4,3
There should be block between bathroom n the room. The floor gets wet so easily
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leigh B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 23. dubna 2016
good location not that far from airport really.
5,7
arrival at the airport was a bit disappointing as the shutlle bus running at 2 hour intervals so need to take a taxi or wait 1hr:45 mins. I took at taxi at hkgd 300. shuttle bus back to airport was fine as could pre book
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric C. Páry China, 21. dubna 2016
Occasional
4,7
Visitor
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. dubna 2016
Bad Service
1,3
A dat before you check out, they send us letter that on the day we check out, their will be no water. Maybe reason for us to check out early. Actually have water supply. Internet connection need to be paid 120HKD per night. No mineral water. Not change our blankets. Very dirty hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew C. Páry Singapore, 17. dubna 2016
Shuttle service
4,7
Wish the shuttle service to town is slightly cheaper. Current rate is HK24 one way.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steve P. Páry New Zealand, 16. dubna 2016
Quick visit
5,7
Takes a while to get there on airport bus, but is in a real part of HK, well worth the journey.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sik H. Páry United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2016
Sh cheung
5,3
No free wifi is a disappointment
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sze Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. dubna 2016
Unhappy stay
2,7
11April : I sent my clothes for laundry service in the morning before 10 am and expected to get them back in my room in the evening. However, they were not in the room when I got back at 10 pm. Later at midnight, I decided to call the Front desk for my clothes as I had to wear it the next day for a business meeting. And when the clothes were sent to my room, I was asked to pay on the spot. I was taken aback and told the staff that I would pay the next morning or when I checked out. However, the lady from the front desk called me and demanded that I pay up as I didn't place a deposit with the hotel as the room charges were already paid via Agoda. I told her that it was late and I was already asleep and would pay up the next morning. But she kept calling me to tell me that I had to pay up and asked why I needed the clothes at such a late hour insinuating that I was trying to avoid paying for the laundry! I will NEVER stay here again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - KoupelnaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - VchodHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LázněHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sport a aktivityHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfový kurzHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08