Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfový kurz Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Tin Shui Wai Počet pokojů: 1102

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 3460 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (3460)
Seřazeno podle:
Daellen A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. června 2015
Nic view of the city

Near resto and mall
3,3
Celliza M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. června 2015
I'd give it a solid 5, if not for the rude staff..

1. value for money. cheap but spacious room 2. location. quite far from the city center but is accessible through public transport 3. proximity to malls and food shops
8,3
checked in last june 26 2015. stayed there up until the 29th. price of the rooms were quite cheap considering the spacious rooms that they gave us. the hotel is quite far from the city center, but it actually gave us a chance to try all the available modes of transportation as the hotel is very accessible (Ginza light rail station is a short 3 minute walk, so is the bus terminal going to Central). staff were courteous but they were kind of slow in assisting and helping us out (we booked a double room with extra bed but the extra bed was not assembled until 1am of the next day. we had to wake my sibling who was sleeping in the sofa for the extra bed to be assembled). they provide a paid shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and also to disneyland. what disappointed us the most was how rudely one staff treated us when we arrived 5 mins late for our shuttle service going to the airport. it was only 5 minutes, for sake's, but he shouted at us and shooed us away, as if we have not paid for the said shuttle service. we would be giving a solid 5 but that rude staff who does not know how to properly deal with visitors and tourists was a big disappointment. kudos to emily from the front desk and andy from the information booth for always helping us out! :) will def be back, but we hope to not see that rude staff (who was not wearing an ID that is why we don't know his name) again.
Molly C. Páry Malaysia, 28. června 2015
satisfied

convenient, good size of room, very clean
9
excellent
Carmen N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. června 2015
In need of refurbishment

Low price, location in New Territories, Lake view from room
6,3
The hotel room was old, shabby and in need of decoration. The furniture and carpet looks very outdated and seems not to have been changed since the opening of the hotel. I asked for a non smoking room, so was sent to the opposite hotel building which was a few mins walk away. The tv was also very old and wasn't a flat screen. The bed was slightly harder than I would have preferred. The bedding wasn't very clean. I turned the duvet cover and saw small strands of hair under the sheet. Perhaps housekeeping left it? Or perhaps they didn't change new sheets from the previous customer? *shudder* Maybe when it was newly opened, it was a 4 star, but now it's at best a 3 star hotel in need of an update. I paid under hk$400, which it's just about worth it but I've known relatives to book for 3 times that (in april 2015).
She H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. června 2015
Average

price, close to restaurant.
6,7
More shuttle to airport
David W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. června 2015
Stop over in Hong kong

Location to cross to china
8,3
Very comfortable, big room wit a bath. Bus from airport to hotel really easy, and if you are crossing to mainline China, a bus outside the hotel takes you there.
Chin S. Páry Hong Kong, 25. června 2015
Okay

Okay
8
Okay
Julien R. Obchodní cestující France, 25. června 2015
Harbour Plaza - No Wi-Fi

Cleanliness, confort and staff reactivness
6
The location of Harbour Plaza is very far from Hong Kong center which was a bad news when I realized I've didn't checked that first. Another drawback was that the Wi-Fi was not free in the hotel which for the price should be. Other than, the hotel is nice and clean.
Pak W. Páry China, 24. června 2015
good room

good bed,clear and silent
9,7
good place to go
Kai C. Páry Hong Kong, 24. června 2015
A fair Hotel

Late check out, low price, big room
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfový kurzHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06