nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartmá Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfový kurz Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Taneční sál Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Tin Shui Wai Počet pokojů: 1102

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 3094 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (3094)
Seřazeno podle:
Lai M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 1. března 2015
so far so good

price, place, staff
7,3
this the third time i live, it close to the China side
Rostyslav K. Páry Ukraine, 1. března 2015
Interesting Experience

Quiet Location, Relaxing Room
8,7
I stayed in Tower 1 Room 2331, which is the last room in the tricky corridor, from my experience, there was something strange about the room, somehow the room it self wasn't frequently used and had a smell of clogged air (not so fresh). Me and my partner felt presence of an entity due to several obvious reasons, well writing it in review probably is the best thing to do instead of discussing it with reception. It felt creepy and uncomfortable, we both didn't sleep because we couldn't due to entire presence throughout night, by the way we only realised that by evening time after we checked out that the room wasn't spiritually clean. I'm buddhist and I don't believe in this things, yet that night changed my philosophy, haha. Take it easy and I would still be staying in your hotel anyhow, just not in the same room. Feel free to contact me for details. 68977178 Warmest Regards, Ross
Honnie L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 1. března 2015
nice hotel

good service, comfort, convenience
8
Kok C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. února 2015
Convenience more than comfort

As it is near my relatives, it is convenient, convenient, convenient!!! Of course, it is also relatively cheaper than most hotels in HK
6,7
Generally alright but the carpet looks dirty. The lobby is always filled with people which makes the entire place very noisy.
Honnie L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 23. února 2015
hotel ranking

comfort, polite and good service
8
Robert C. Páry United States of America, 23. února 2015
Hotel Divided by Shopping Mall

New hotel, with convenient shopping, suburban environment
9
The Harbour Plaza Hotel has two towers separated by a park, but connected by a large, U shaped mall between the towers. Services of the hotel are split between the two towers. It is located in a community of tall condominiums with a suburban feel compared to Kowloon. Streets are not crowded, and there are attractions nearby. This hotel is out of the way for Hong Kong visitors, and a taxi costs 250 HK dollars if you arrive late at night after subway and bus services end. Both subway and bus services are conveniently located to the hotel, when they are operating.
Jee T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 22. února 2015
Good Stay but Pricy During Chinese New Year

Clean, Comfortable and Easy Access to MTR
7
Overall, it was comfortable and the staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The prices were higher than usual due to the Chinese New Year holiday period. The light rail station is a 2 minute walk away.
Po Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 20. února 2015
Good for leisure

Big room, good view, shopping center next door
7
Upgrade to Deluxe room. Room big and clean. Good view as I stayed at 21st floor and can have a good view of the park. Basic amenities available except box tissue and body lotion. Mattress ok but pillow not supportive. Sunlight can slip in between the wall and curtain. Far away from downtown. Car park next door with parking fee acceptable but will increase a lot in this March. Railway, bus and shuttle available. Shopping Center next door. The worst thing is no free wifi in room. Staffs' attitude good. Food not try.
Ou Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 19. února 2015
Economic, convenient

Economic, convenient
7,7
Kin W. Páry Hong Kong, 19. února 2015
Super spacious

Lovely room
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmáHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfový kurzHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B08