Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bazén Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfový kurz Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lázně Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lázně Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurace Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Tin Shui Wai Počet pokojů: 1102

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2407 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,5
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2407)
Robert H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 17. dubna 2014
Amazing Price, Great Hotel

Big Clean Rooms, Near A Nice Park, Nearby Shopping
8,7
I didn't want to be in central HK so this hotel was great. Room was large and very clean and new. Pool was excellent. No free internet. But if you take a 2 minute walk to the park (very nice large park)- free HK wifi internet is easy to connect to. Very nice hotel. Busses and train right outside hotel. Two small shopping malls with KFC,7-11, and McDonald's 2 minute walk away. Amazing deal in HK for the price! Public bus to the airport costs about 16HKD for adults - ride time 1 hour 15 mins. Bus to downtown HK - cheap and a 30-45 minute ride. Hotel pool is great. For fun with the kids go to the public pool for about 10HKD per person. It's fantastic with slides and all. Super clean, super nice - only a 5 minute walk away!
Ben L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 13. dubna 2014
pleasant stay in a quiet location

quiet environment, convenient facilities around, enough room space
7,3
Ben L. Páry Hong Kong, 13. dubna 2014
staffs that make your day

far away from city centre, helpful and friendly staffs offering instructions, clean room
8,3
Melanio M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 8. dubna 2014
very good , lot of things to do in hongkong

cloce to airport , big room , gym
7,7
very good
Marites D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. dubna 2014
Unexpected pleasure

Accessibility to public transport, efficient check in & out, close to shopping areas
9
Truly unexpected quality for such an affordable price. This hotel is a pleasant surprise in many ways. Out of the way from HK island but nevertheless accessible.
Winnie P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. dubna 2014
Superb!

Comfort, near transport station, near park
7
It was a great one...would recommend this to everyone who wants to try a taste of HK. If you however prefer a place near the city, I suggest you look for one that is closer there.
Chi W. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 6. dubna 2014
Value for money

Value for money, room clean & spacious
7,7
Very good
Hiu T. Páry Hong Kong, 6. dubna 2014
a nice place to travel with shopping

room tidy, staff good customer service
6,7
improve for paid wifi service, now is very common to provide free wifi
Stephanie K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 5. dubna 2014
Just above average

Size of room, cleanliness, close proximity to transportation
7,7
It was a bit above average. I liked the size of the room and the cleanliness of it. I know it happens but I was disturbed by how easily I could hear others from the room next to us and in the hallways. At one time during my stay, my room key did not work for some reason and I was annoyed that I had to go all the way downstairs again to fix it. My only dislike about the hotel was the noise.
Chua D. Páry Malaysia, 1. dubna 2014
Harbour Plaza Resort City
6,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - BazénHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfový kurzHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LázněHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LázněHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauraceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Taneční sálHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08