nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93824 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Koupelna Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepce Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okolí Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okolí Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Taneční sál Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Vyhlídka Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepce Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 245
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 771 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (771)
Seřazeno podle:
Khairul S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. září 2014
Ok

Chip
10
Ok Good And Relax
Susi T. Páry Australia, 18. září 2014
Great location and views. Ask for a water view.

Location, room size, air conditioning. Kuching is really hot and humid.
8,3
Great town.
Laila S. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. září 2014
HV worth d stay

big space, value for money
7,3
Nice and big room, worth for money, easy parking just a bit far from the shopping area
Khoo K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff friendliness
7,3
pleasant & comfortable
Tan Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. září 2014
HARBOUR VIEW HOTEL REVIEW

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8
EXCELLENT
Bev B. Páry New Zealand, 12. září 2014
Great location, staff needs training

Location, space, location
7,7
The hotel is in a great location, right in the middle of the cities attractions. The rooms are spacious, the beds comfortable, however, they are tired looking and in need of updating; the lighting is terrible unless you want the soft romantic feel. Wifi is a no-go in the rooms, we had to go to the lobby to use it and then it wasn't always guaranteed - not great when you rely on it for your onward travel arrangements as we do. The worst thing about the hotel are some of the receptionists, they make you feel like you are wasting their time when requesting assistance, e.g. we asked them to phone and book a tour for us as our phone was not working in our room (which we told them), their reply was to book it from our room! They eventually phoned for us but charged us for the call. One of the receptionists was always too busy looking in the mirror to preen his hair and check his eyeliner to be bothered with any customer service, and when we were in the lobby on the wifi he would stare, make comments about guests and giggle, leaving us feeling very uncomfortable. Shame, as this hotel has potential but there are others in this price range that offer more.
Mohd F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. září 2014
Just ok, nearby town so easy to get shopping...

Location, price, and room
7
It was not a holiday trip, just for stay while my parent sent my elder brother to UNIMAS, so it just OK 👌
Sazlia A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. září 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, spacious
5
The best thing is the location..just about 5min walking to waterfront, we can buy food & souvenir. Parking lot very limited..lift not available for those park the car in basement..just a stair to reach lobby.. quite dissapointed..difficult for those travel with baby & people who in advanced age.. Not much variety of food for breakfast..however the taste is ok.. room is not completed with shampoo..just a soap & a shower cap.. Room is clean & spacious..my baby can crawling around.. :-)
Markus G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
quiet and central

central location. near to water front. near to malls.
7,3
A quiet stay. Easy to get taxis. Near to old part of kuching.
Sook J. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. srpna 2014
good location.

cheap. near to restaurantsdand waterfront.
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - KoupelnaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepceHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauraceHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauraceHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauraceHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkolíHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkolíHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Taneční sálHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluHarbour View Hotel Kuching - VyhlídkaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepceHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02