nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93824 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Koupelna Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepce Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okolí Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okolí Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Taneční sál Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Vyhlídka Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepce Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 245
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 749 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (749)
Seřazeno podle:
Sammie S. Páry Malaysia, 18. srpna 2014
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6,7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Chai L. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. srpna 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly front desk staff, good room housekeeping
7,7
Arrived about 10am at the hotel, thought of drop the luggage at reception and return to check in after 2pm. Friendly front desk staff (sorry forget to ask for her name)offered to check if the room available then can straight check in. Thumbs up for this helpful staff! Overall this 4 nights stay was comfortable and enjoyable!
Yvonne C. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. srpna 2014
Located in the middle of the city

Location, Value for Money, Clean
8
Helpful staff that help us arrange city tours around Kuching. Arrange shuttle van for us to the Sarawak Culture Village. The location of the hotel is right in the middle of the city. Easy access to the waterfront and lots of shops around. Restaurants are just a few minutes walk around the hotel.
Zhen Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. srpna 2014
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6,7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Colin G. Páry United Kingdom, 15. srpna 2014
Good location - efficient - clean

Location, Location, location
6,3
Decent hotel, all mod cons, comfortable, efficient, little dull and without character. But totally fine. Only real complaint is the rubbish wi-fi connection in rooms, it is practically none existent. There is really only a reliable connection in the lobby. If you need good wi-fi in your room, I would avoid this hotel.
Rhodora L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. srpna 2014
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. srpna 2014
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9,3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone
Faizal F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. srpna 2014
All OK but wifi no guarantee

1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
7,3
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!
Quarn S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. července 2014
Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient

Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area.
8
Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area. Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - KoupelnaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepceHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauraceHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauraceHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauraceHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkolíHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkolíHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Taneční sálHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluHarbour View Hotel Kuching - VyhlídkaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepceHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06