Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Koupelna Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bazén Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lázně Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lázně Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vchod Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Recepce Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivity Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivity
Poloha: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 322
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1027 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1027)
Wan T. Páry Hong Kong, 14. dubna 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Joo C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. dubna 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Páry Malaysia, 3. dubna 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Páry Canada, 31. března 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Páry Singapore, 3. března 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Skupiny Singapore, 24. února 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Christopher B. Páry Canada, 15. února 2014
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed

Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
8
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.
Oliver C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. února 2014
another casino hotel

its part of city of dreams entertainment complex
8
I am not a Hard Rock fan. Stayed here because I had a meeting in Macau and the other hotels were more expansive. The bed was good, but the layout of the bathroom was not that great. Its hard to get a taxi at this hotel since the taxis tend to queue at the casino exit and not at the hotel exit. After staying here I dont think I will return unless the other hotels are fully booked or a lot more expansive.
Fong F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 1. února 2014
Comfy stay and great service

close to city centre, clean, good service
7,7
Comfy stay, everything was clean, room is spacious, with bar table and staff were nice. Worth for money!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - BazénHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHard Rock Hotel Macao - VchodHard Rock Hotel Macao - RecepceHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaHard Rock Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivityHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3C07