nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Koupelna Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bazén Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lázně Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lázně Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vchod Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Recepce Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 322
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1180 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1180)
Seřazeno podle:
Made B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. prosince 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino

Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
9,7
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.
Katherine P. Páry Malaysia, 10. prosince 2014
Good weather

friendly staffs
8,3
Tan K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 9. prosince 2014
Lovely place

Convenient, Good service & comfy room
9,7
Stayed here 1 night only just for the Dancing Water Show. Everything in order except that we waited quite a bit for our room to be ready. Checked in ard 11+AM, came back about 4pm room still not ready.
Tan K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 9. prosince 2014
Lovely place

Modern, good customer service
9,7
Ying Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. prosince 2014
Very Good

The Room, The Cafe and The Staff
8,7
It was very good, the only thing is when you check in the hotel you will need to queue to wait because they have less counter! We request for a join room and we got it too,thumb up!!
Ying Y. Páry Malaysia, 4. prosince 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Room and the Cafe
9,7
It was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful only thing that while check in its abit slow!
Kok K. Páry Malaysia, 4. prosince 2014
A good place to stay

Clean, friendly and convenient
9
Fine. Bus services to shopping area is commendable except starting too late. I chose this hotel because of its location being close to all facilities except the tourist attraction spots in the outskirts. No travel agency around to provide day-trip to local tourist sights.
Ng S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 21. listopadu 2014
Good service and complete information

Everything
10
It's nice. I will choose this hotel on next trip to Macau.
Chyntia C. Páry Indonesia, 13. listopadu 2014
Superb

Large room, best location, private
9,7
It was so pleasant... Located opposite the venetian. And it has shuttle bus to hongkong macau ferry terminal
Fan S. Páry Singapore, 13. listopadu 2014
Great location, nice clean and cosy enviroment

1-Great facility 2- Surprice from hotel for my anniversary 3- I like the whole enviroment a lot, clean and fatastic stay
9
Its a wonderful stay in hard rock. I like it a lot. Check in time can be more felexicble will be better.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - BazénHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHard Rock Hotel Macao - VchodHard Rock Hotel Macao - RecepceHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaHard Rock Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivityHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3C07