Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 1686 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1686)
Seřazeno podle:
Cindia L. Páry Portugal, 29. dubna 2016
Old design, no assurance let alone any personalize
4
We're in our honeymoon trip, before we arrive, Hard Rock send us an email asking us to order expensive flowers. We denied. Not to mention that they are NOT providing any towel swans or flower pedals (which cost actually nothing to them), but instead they give us a souvenir which clearly printed that it was for the grand opening in "2009"! To us, they are sending us some inventory which they don't want and clear for their storage. Assurance, none definitely! The management really needs to go into a course of what good service quality is, or at least try to understand the five dimensions that customers will value the service of a hotel. Moreover, the decoration of the room is very outdate. The bathtub leaks water. The toilet is separated from the shower but there is not washing basin in the toilet, so one has to walk back to the shower room to wash our hands! In addition, aside from a very small guitar pattern on the pillow case, there is NOTHING in the room that will reflect the spirit of "Hard Rock"!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shahrill M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. dubna 2016
fantastic
6,7
it was a really really nice hotel. nice staff. i wouldnt expect to have a helpful staff at macau. it was a really nice hotel. nice really nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin Y. Páry Singapore, 28. dubna 2016
Disappointing bathroom
5,3
The structure of the bathing area encouraged the spillage of water onto the floor when bathed. There is no proper coverage that prevents that. Aircon cannot seem to adjust temperature. Pre-set / auto adjusted, I suppose (perhaps I do not know how to do it - hotel help kit did not indicate aircon usage as well) The floor should be carpeted throughout and not half way as it gets really cold if one forgets to wear room slippers. The chairs also very cold especially the metal part.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Su L. Skupiny Singapore, 24. dubna 2016
Polite staff, good service & clean
6
We enjoyed our stay in hard rock. Staff r
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. dubna 2016
HardRock! Not really Hard!
5,3
Although the name says a lot about the establishment but generally nothing to bred about. Convenient with facilities!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kerry H. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 21. dubna 2016
clean comfort
6,7
nice room very comfort friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xue Y. Páry Malaysia, 20. dubna 2016
Helpful staff
6
They willing to help in arrange anything for us. A very good experience staying here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evelyn L. Skupiny Philippines, 19. dubna 2016
Staff are very accomodating
6,7
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leong M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. dubna 2016
Kind staff
6,3
Kind staff & good environment . Luxury hotel !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ismail D. Páry Indonesia, 18. dubna 2016
Will be back again!
6
What a great experience to stay at this hotel. Everything is good, and this hotel was located very near to The Venetian Macau. You can walk through City Dream Mall and cross to The Venetian Macau. Staff wsa very helpfull, good in english, and friendly. We book for King size Room, and we don't disappoint. If you want to go to sight seeing, you can used free shuttle bus from City Dream Mall. Sure, we will back again to this Hotel!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - VchodHard Rock Hotel Macao - RecepceHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - ObchodyHard Rock Hotel Macao - ObchodyHard Rock Hotel Macao - ObchodyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - RecepceHard Rock Hotel Macao - BazénHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - ObchodyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - RecepceHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestauraceHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestauraceHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestauraceHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHard Rock Hotel Macao - KoupelnaHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestauraceHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestauraceHard Rock Hotel Macao - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05