Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vchod Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Recepce Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lázně Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lázně Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Obchody Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Obchody Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Obchody Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Apartmá
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Recepce Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bazén Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lázně Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Obchody
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 322
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 1325 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1325)
Seřazeno podle:
Yan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 19. května 2015
Good service quality, good location

Good location, good service quality
7,7
Good location, the room is comfortable, but there is a bad smell in the blanket, please kindly improve this matter,
Tiam J. Páry Malaysia, 12. května 2015
Great stay!

Clean and comfortable room, great surrounding environment and helpful staffs
10
It was a great stay and consider to stay longer next trip.
Laurent M. Obchodní cestující France, 10. května 2015
Great hotel

Style, restaurants, location
8
Chan P. Páry Hong Kong, 10. května 2015
Stylish, cozy and convenient location

The room is nice and cozy. Worth the value. Various restaurants to choose from.
10
We stayed at the corner suite. It was cozy and the room setting is very good, really exceed our expectations. There are various restaurants to choose from. Easy to get to the casino.
Clarivel O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. května 2015
outstanding

rooms are comfortable. staffs are friendly and approachable.
10
Very good.
Joeis L. Skupiny Singapore, 9. května 2015
Cozy Room & Great Service

Service, Cleanliness, Cozy Room
9,3
Great service and cozy room with necessary equipments provided. Down side is the toilet and bathroom separated that causes inconvenience especially when bathroom is in use when you wanna wash your hand after toilet.
Mohd Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. května 2015
Rock Star vacation

Entertainment,friendly staff but expensive
6
nice room,feel like rockstar,not many facilities,but expensive price.
Chiang P. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. května 2015
Good Stay

Friendly fonrt counter staff (4 May 2015)
7
Friendly staff Free Wifi Free Shuttle bus to Ferry and Airport except NO free drink in hotel room
Juliana L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 28. dubna 2015
Friendly & clean!

Friendly, clean & comfort
9
Satisfied
Laurena C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 26. dubna 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6,3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - VchodHard Rock Hotel Macao - RecepceHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - ObchodyHard Rock Hotel Macao - ObchodyHard Rock Hotel Macao - ObchodyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - RecepceHard Rock Hotel Macao - BazénHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - ObchodyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - LázněHard Rock Hotel Macao - RecepceHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - ApartmáHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestauraceHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestauraceHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3C05