nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Vybavení Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepce Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepce Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 633 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (633)
Seřazeno podle:
Christophe N. Páry France, 14. července 2014
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8,7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Jeongwon K. Páry South Korea, 25. června 2014
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 15. května 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8,7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Michael E. Páry United States of America, 11. května 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Páry Afghanistan, 17. dubna 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7,3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Margareta U. Páry Sweden, 26. března 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. února 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Páry Canada, 20. února 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Páry France, 4. února 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
Heinz P. Jednotlivci Canada, 28. ledna 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

1. the swimming pool 2.helpful & friendly staff 3. good value for the money
7,7
It was a comfortable hotel with a nice swimming pool. It is about a 10 minute walk down to the beach in a quiet location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very basic and nothing special but included in the price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - VybaveníHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepceHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepceHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkón/terasaHarmony Hotel Bohol - KoupelnaHarmony Hotel Bohol - VchodHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A05