Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pláž Danao-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Vybavení Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepce Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepce Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Pláž Danao-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 615 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (615)
Margareta U. Páry Sweden, 26. března 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. února 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Páry Canada, 20. února 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Páry France, 4. února 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
John W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 3. ledna 2014
Definite value for money and good location

Location is off the main beat, rooms are spacious with great balconies overlooking the garden and the beach is within 5 minutes walk.
7,7
Our stay at the Harmony hotel was pleasant and relaxed. The location is off the main beat leaving it a little quieter than the beach resorts which was very nice. Party is still just around the corner which was appreciated by the teenagers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the organized tour was much appreciated with an excellent driver/guide. The hotel is simple but with excellent value for money, rooms are spacious, a quiet AC unit and a fridge. The breakfast is good for a few days but the selection feels limited after a week, fresh fruit is however always served which is a great plus. Recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
Michael L. Páry Australia, 3. ledna 2014
Comfortable stay at the harmony

Staff, room size, location
6,7
A good stay. Genuinely caring staff, a good location a few minutes from the beach and also a few minutes away from all the noise that location brings. Spacious, well set out room, just not the cleanest linen. All in all good value.
John R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 28. prosince 2013
Basic clean Hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Clean room and friendly staff
7,7
Approx. 200m off the beach, we enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and serviced every day. Staff friendly and helpful organising transfers and tours. A bit quieter than the hotels on the beach which was good for our family with 2 yourger children.
Rachell U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2013
Christmas in Bohol

The best things about Harmony is the very friendly & accomodating staffs. The rooms are also budget friendly, clean & comfortable. Hotel is good for families, group of friends or couples.
8,7
If we plan on coming back to Bohol. We would definitely come back in this hotel. They have great service and the rooms are budget friendly. The owner is also very nice. He even asked us several times if we are enjoying our stay. The staff helped us from airport transfers to arranging our tour of the city. The hotel has their own pool and the beach is just a few minutes away from the resort. The restaurant is good. They even granted our request to cook us meal which is not available in their menu. It was a relaxing stay. I would definely recommend this hotel.
Mila V. Skupiny Philippines, 9. prosince 2013
An average hotel. a bit off the beach.

Friendly staff, clean enough room, security
5,7
It was a bit disappointing as it was far from the beach and the restaurants. To get to these places one has to take a tricycle which charges 10pesos per person during daytime and 20pesos in the evening. The rate is a bit stiff for the location and facilities available to hotel guests. I will not go back to this hotel again!
Huang R. Páry China, 22. listopadu 2013
just ok

nice staff
4,7
take 10 mins walk to beach by dirt road,the room clean is ok ,out of fasion,good budget,good staff

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - VybaveníHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepceHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepceHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkón/terasaHarmony Hotel Bohol - KoupelnaHarmony Hotel Bohol - VchodHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04