nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepce Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 656 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (656)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan B. Páry Czech Republic, 15. listopadu 2014
Příjemně klidný hotel

umístění hotelu na ostrově, bazén, personál
8,7
V hotelu jsme strávili moc příjemných 11 nocí. Pokoje jsou udržované a čisté. Úklid pokojů je vždy na požádání, což se nám líbilo, protože ne vždy je potřeba komplet celý pokoj uklidit. Perssonál byl přijemný a vstřícný. I přes mnoho cedulí, které vám při příjezdu oznamují, co nesmíte a co můžete, to byla pohoda, přestože ne všichni hosté ta pravidla dodržovala...
Fredrik M. Páry Sweden, 10. prosince 2014
not so good

staff, location
5
Todd E. Páry Australia, 25. listopadu 2014
great place to stay

pool, room comfort and the great staff
9,3
Will definitely stay at harmony hotel next time we are in bohol, highly recommend
Paul J. Páry Australia, 19. listopadu 2014
Nice friendly hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
Nice place. Would stay there again. Quite basic but enjoyed the stay a lot.
Mohsin S. Páry United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2014
Nice small hotel near the beach

Good rooms, helpful staff and easy to reach location
7,7
The hotel is nice and it is close to the beach. The only problem was that they do not provide drinking water in the rooms. You can buy it for 60 pesos from the hotel or 20 pesos from just outside the hotel :).
Graeme C. Páry New Zealand, 20. října 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8,3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Darrell G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. října 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.
Darrell G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. října 2014
Peaceful and fun stay

I loved the staff performance, the breakfast, and the large pool
8
I liked my stay at the harmony hotel, the breakfast was very good. You can serve your own brewed coffee and juice. The room is large and clean, and the location is great to explore the beach area.
Yi C. Skupiny China, 7. října 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8,3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Skupiny Australia, 3. října 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepceHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A08