nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepce Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí
Oblast: Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 684 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (684)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan B. Páry Czech Republic, 15. listopadu 2014
Příjemně klidný hotel

umístění hotelu na ostrově, bazén, personál
8,7
V hotelu jsme strávili moc příjemných 11 nocí. Pokoje jsou udržované a čisté. Úklid pokojů je vždy na požádání, což se nám líbilo, protože ne vždy je potřeba komplet celý pokoj uklidit. Perssonál byl přijemný a vstřícný. I přes mnoho cedulí, které vám při příjezdu oznamují, co nesmíte a co můžete, to byla pohoda, přestože ne všichni hosté ta pravidla dodržovala...
Benson Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Páry Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Páry United States of America, 30. března 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Páry Canada, 26. března 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Alice G. Páry Belgium, 21. března 2015
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6,3
Bill W. Páry United States of America, 13. března 2015
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant

the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.
Ignacio G. Páry Spain, 24. února 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.
Scott C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 12. února 2015
Good value

Pool, patio and staff friendliness
8
Enjoyed our stay.
Ghaleb A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 9. února 2015
love it

so friendly staff .... room .... swimming pool
9
really i had fun there .. i like it .. big delx-room so friendly staff ...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepceHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A01