nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepce Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazén Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 662 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (662)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan B. Páry Czech Republic, 15. listopadu 2014
Příjemně klidný hotel

umístění hotelu na ostrově, bazén, personál
8,7
V hotelu jsme strávili moc příjemných 11 nocí. Pokoje jsou udržované a čisté. Úklid pokojů je vždy na požádání, což se nám líbilo, protože ne vždy je potřeba komplet celý pokoj uklidit. Perssonál byl přijemný a vstřícný. I přes mnoho cedulí, které vám při příjezdu oznamují, co nesmíte a co můžete, to byla pohoda, přestože ne všichni hosté ta pravidla dodržovala...
Sophie W. Páry Ireland, 13. ledna 2015
lovely stay

staff location value for money
9
Anthony S. Páry Australia, 29. prosince 2014
Nice hotel to stay at in Bohol

The room was nice enough, the pool was good and location only a 5-10 walk to the beach
6,7
Jakub N. Páry Czech Republic, 17. prosince 2014
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

staff, breakfast, comfortable rooms
9
We had a very nice, big and comfortable room in second floor with very nice terase, breakfast was very good, nice swimming pool, hotel is 5 minutes from Alona beach close to the ATM, supermarket and some restaurants but in a quiet location that we appreciated. Staff was very friendly and helpfull (considered as one of the biggest advantage of this hotel)
Fredrik M. Páry Sweden, 10. prosince 2014
not so good

staff, location
5
Todd E. Páry Australia, 25. listopadu 2014
great place to stay

pool, room comfort and the great staff
9,3
Will definitely stay at harmony hotel next time we are in bohol, highly recommend
Paul J. Páry Australia, 19. listopadu 2014
Nice friendly hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
Nice place. Would stay there again. Quite basic but enjoyed the stay a lot.
Mohsin S. Páry United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2014
Nice small hotel near the beach

Good rooms, helpful staff and easy to reach location
7,7
The hotel is nice and it is close to the beach. The only problem was that they do not provide drinking water in the rooms. You can buy it for 60 pesos from the hotel or 20 pesos from just outside the hotel :).
Graeme C. Páry New Zealand, 20. října 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8,3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Darrell G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. října 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepceHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolíHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazénHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C04