Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápoje Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápoje Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Recepce Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bazén
Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bazén Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Vybavení Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bazén Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Vybavení Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Danao Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 709 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (709)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan B. Páry Czech Republic, 15. listopadu 2014
Příjemně klidný hotel

umístění hotelu na ostrově, bazén, personál
8,7
V hotelu jsme strávili moc příjemných 11 nocí. Pokoje jsou udržované a čisté. Úklid pokojů je vždy na požádání, což se nám líbilo, protože ne vždy je potřeba komplet celý pokoj uklidit. Perssonál byl přijemný a vstřícný. I přes mnoho cedulí, které vám při příjezdu oznamují, co nesmíte a co můžete, to byla pohoda, přestože ne všichni hosté ta pravidla dodržovala...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrej E. Jednotlivci Slovenia, 24. srpna 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ricky S. Skupiny Australia, 31. července 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8,7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai S. Páry Hong Kong, 29. května 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai S. Páry Hong Kong, 29. května 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luke O. Páry United Kingdom, 27. května 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. května 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing C. Skupiny Hong Kong, 2. května 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pei Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 26. dubna 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benson Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harmony Hotel Panglao IslandHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojeHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojeHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RecepceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01