Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6340

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 718 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (718)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan B. Páry Czech Republic, 15. listopadu 2014
Příjemně klidný hotel

umístění hotelu na ostrově, bazén, personál
8,7
V hotelu jsme strávili moc příjemných 11 nocí. Pokoje jsou udržované a čisté. Úklid pokojů je vždy na požádání, což se nám líbilo, protože ne vždy je potřeba komplet celý pokoj uklidit. Perssonál byl přijemný a vstřícný. I přes mnoho cedulí, které vám při příjezdu oznamují, co nesmíte a co můžete, to byla pohoda, přestože ne všichni hosté ta pravidla dodržovala...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tzu C. Skupiny Taiwan, 2. ledna 2016
Good location

Good location nearby Alona beach
6
Good location nearby Alona beach and the street for dinner. but the cleaning of room should be improved more.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jello M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. ledna 2016
We got what we paid for :)

delicious food, friendly and efficient staff, quiet location
7,3
The wifi was fast depending on the location you are in the hotel area. Pool was clean. Although they have a few staff on duty, they were very efficient with their job. The only concern we have with our stay are our rooms' dusty floors and the unpleasant smell in the bathrooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Diarmuid O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ireland, 21. října 2015
Great hotel to chill out in

Location, Pool/Bar setup, Staff
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ralph L. Páry Philippines, 21. září 2015
pleasant stay

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
9,7
Very relaxing stay. Value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lynn Z. Páry China, 7. září 2015
Nice service with ants too many for tropic weather

Service.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon W. Páry United Kingdom, 30. srpna 2015
Great Stay... Great Staff

The staff were friendly and very helpful, the pool area is brilliant, the rooms and clean and comfortable
10
Our stay was excellent, the staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The room has good AC and and nice sized balcony, the location is good, it is away from the hussle of the town but close enough to walk. The pool size is brilliant, clean and well looked after. The hotel surroundings are green and relaxing. It is worth the money and we would stay there again. The staff helped with all our needs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrej E. Jednotlivci Slovenia, 24. srpna 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ricky S. Skupiny Australia, 31. července 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8,7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai S. Páry Hong Kong, 29. května 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Harmony Hotel Panglao IslandHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojeHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojeHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RecepceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - BazénHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03