Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sál Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sál Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sál Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sál
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Obchodní centrum Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostory Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Camputhaw Počet pokojů: 90

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 1341 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1341)
Seřazeno podle:
Armi G. Páry Philippines, 23. ledna 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, corteous staff, great service
8
Pleasant stay. Goodl location. Good service. Friendly staff. Limited food choices in buffet. Room not well ventilated.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edita A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Moderate

Food, cleanliness,
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josie M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. ledna 2016
Everything I hoped for and more

Staff members are very polite and friendly, well maintained rooms and convenient location
3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vicente J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. ledna 2016
The hotel was value for money.

Service, location, cleanliness
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dean K. Páry United States of America, 12. ledna 2016
Top Notch

Room comfort, professional staff, f
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miguelle M. Páry Philippines, 5. ledna 2016
Best hotel!

Room setup, location and staff assistance
10
Excellent!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alan M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. ledna 2016
Keycard Elevator (Security); Excellent Service

Security, Staff, Ammenities
10
The staff is AMAZING! I think I counted about 5 staff at all times at ground level. Taxis were always dropping someone off so if you need a taxi it's pretty easy to get one. Or the staff will falg one down for you. I really liked the SECURITY aspect of the hotel. In order to go UP in the elevator you have to scan your card. This prevents just anyone using the elevator so I felt really safe. I never seen this before. Location it's about 2 km from the mall. They have daily shuttle to Ayala Mall or if you take a taxi it's about 50-55 pesos which isn't bad. All the taxi drivers knew the hotel and I had no issue whatsoever. The room was a good size. As pictured and promised. Daily housekeeping as long as you put the tag on the outside of the door. Overall very pleasant stay. I did not try any of the food so I cannot rate that but I didn't want to ding them as a whole so I rated the food a 5/5.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosalyn C. Páry Philippines, 30. prosince 2015
Couple's year-ender

Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed and pillows; clean-smelling room and hallways
9
Our 2-nihght stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we return to Cebu!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dan B. Páry Philippines, 24. prosince 2015
Engagement

Room, food and staff
10
I'm very thankful for the participation of crew/staff at "The Highlights of Harolds Hotel" for making my marriage proposal successful. Once again, thank you and more power Harolds Hotel!.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer S. Páry Philippines, 20. prosince 2015
Wonderful Staff

Service, food, room
9
The service is above average, the staff is very well trained. Very helpful, accommodating and friendly to their guests. The rooms are new, clean with a very comfortable bed and beddings. The food, both at breakfast and at the roof deck also did not disappoint. Many locals frequent this hotel for both breakfast on the ground floor and dinner on the roof deck. I highly recommend this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Obchodní centrumHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04