nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Harolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Harolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Harolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 1192 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1192)
Seřazeno podle:
Thomas B. Páry United States of America, 22. března 2015
Very nice, very comfortable

Staff, cleanliness, value for my money.
9,3
Very nice.
James C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. března 2015
IBP Convention

convenient
8
Lim T. Páry Malaysia, 19. března 2015
nice stay

large bed, helpful staff, clean room
9,3
large and comfortable bed, very attentive staff, breakfast fine, 10-15 mins walk to Ayala Center for shopping, 5-10mins walk to famous Rico's Lechon, 5 mins walk to yummy dessert cafe named Butterbean.
Michael J. Páry Australia, 13. března 2015
Great place to stay in city

The accommodation at Harold's is great. Service is first class. Caesar in the down stairs restaurant is very friendly. A big thank you to the doorman on day duty he is best I've seen
10
Great place to stay. Have stayed at many hotels in Cebu n Harold's is a great place at a fair price. The young gentleman on the door, not sure of his name but he was on during the day in a blue shirt, does an amazing job.
Jonathan D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. března 2015
Comfortable, Convenient, Attentive Staff

Hotel food was good, could relax in the bath tub, good location
9,3
Enjoyed my stay. There were times I couldn't leave to eat so I relied on room service. Food was surprisingly good and very inexpensive. I loved the bath tub. Few hotels at this price have them so I enjoyed a soak after a long day. Taxis were easy to find and the staff would hail them for me. Location isn't in the main area but it's just a few minutes away by cab. Hotel staff was very courteous, attentive and helpful. Always willing to help. I was travelling with my mom who had difficulty walking and they were sensitive to her needs. I initially wanted to book a more popular hotel but decided on this hotel last minute because of the price. I'm glad I did. Will definitely stay here next time.
Maria L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 5. března 2015
Wonderful

Staff hospitality, convenient location, cleanliness
8,3
It was a short but wonderful experience.
Han W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 5. března 2015
Overcharged smoking rates

Clean beds and thats all
6,7
3.5
Han W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 2. března 2015
Short Stay

Nothing
6
OK
Rose B. Páry United States of America, 27. února 2015
Convenient location

Location, friendly staff, new
9
Comfortable
Roberto C. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2015
pleasant

location service value for money
9,7
The location was perfect. Within the heat of cebu city. Staff was very accommodating. Rooms were okay as you would expect from a 4 star hotel. No pool and gym was really small. business travelers will like this best

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrumHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06