nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1031 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1031)
Seřazeno podle:
John T. Páry New Zealand, 11. července 2014
Excellent would come again

Breakfast,air con,comfort.
9,3
Blesilda N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. července 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

SPA, food, guest rooms
9,7
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Food are reasonably priced.
Stanley B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. července 2014
Another wonderful stay!

Comfort, room features, location
8,7
The main reason why I keep coming back to this hotel because of the comfort and quality without having to break my wallet. The bed is clean and comfortable, bathroom comes with a great shower and bath and the housekeeping features are clean. Will definitely go back to Harold's again.
Ralph M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. července 2014
Feel at home

Good and reasonably priced
9,7
Blesilda N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. července 2014
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Dale W. Páry Australia, 8. července 2014
very comfortable stay

large bed and room, great staff, small gym
9
Extremely comfortable stay, friendly and attentive staff, large comfortable bed and room. Hotel offers a buffet which is good but not spectacular, a small gym which is enough to get a workout done (weights and treadmills). There is a Thai spa right next door with quality massage and reflexology with very cheap rates
Jeffrey W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. července 2014
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9,7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Ma K. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. června 2014
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Katrina A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. června 2014
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8,7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!
Alphabet S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. června 2014
Accessible, friendly staff, spacious room

Friendly staff
8,7
I like the hotel and it is accessible. If you wish to go to the malls and restaurants in the area, it will take about 10-15mins to get good dining. I also like the friendly staff as they helped me get a cab easily. Checking in was also quick.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrumHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B04