nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1122 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1122)
Seřazeno podle:
Edward M. Páry Australia, 19. listopadu 2014
Cebu Holiday

Location, Friendly Staff ,Good Food
8,7
Very Pleasant, Paid for and expected a room with balcony.However told none were available. Room provided was O.K.and we were moved to a quieter room at back of hotel at our request. Would recomend to friends.
Grace D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. listopadu 2014
Great Value for Money

Food, Service, Staff
9,7
No complaints at all. All my special request was granted.
Joel A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
excellent stay except dining exhaust system too ba

Not too pricey, execellent service and courteous staff, good location
9
Almost Perfect except exhaust system in dining area too poor and food choices not much , but overall almost perfect
Anna M. Páry Philippines, 16. listopadu 2014
Nice pick

Location, Room, Staff
8
Great
Lee H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 3. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel but no pool

Location, clean n friendly staff
6
The staff were friendly and the location is near to malls.
Fouad B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 2. listopadu 2014
it is good value for the money

location - Service - comfort
9
Food can be improved, especially the juices. Staff was kind enough to offer me a latte at no extra charge. Carpet in the room would require cleaning soon.... Rest in fine.
Glenn P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. listopadu 2014
Good But Eerie

price clean comfortable
7,7
It was okay. Room is spacious and clean. Tried to leave a note for in dining and hanged the order form on the knob of the door. No one picked it up so I ended up waiting for nothing and when i noticed that no one picked the form, I had to order again via phone. The food? uhmm couyld have been better. Taste was bland. Good accommodation but bad food and eerie ( Walking to through the hallway was like waiting for a ghost to appear probably because of the absence of proper lighting)
Garry B. Páry New Zealand, 23. října 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 18. října 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Samantha Q. Skupiny Singapore, 12. října 2014
Not as good as expected but acceptable

Room service, food and comfort
8
As usual, their service is really excellent as they have even won an award for it. The only thing they are lacking of is probably the amenities in the room, eventually almost everything is payable which is not very welcoming for us. The location was a little bit deserted in a way, especially at night, so we dont really dare to actually venture around. Overall, the cleanliness and comfort is fine and acceptable. And the service is excellent as usual.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrumHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C05