nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1048 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1048)
Seřazeno podle:
Duane B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 12. srpna 2014
ok

room, staf,location
8,3
ok
Ethelwilda P. Skupiny Philippines, 9. srpna 2014
nice staff

very accommodating staff
8,3
its just an average hotel, but the catch is they have a very attentive staff.....courteous, helpful, efficient and effective staff.... an asset to the organization...
Joy C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. srpna 2014
Great but overpriced

Quiet, gym facilities and relatively nearer to airport
8
Compared same priced hotels, its a little way off from the city center. Comparing it to better located hotels, its at a disadvantage. If you need a late night snack, there are no stores near but their pantry and restaurant is pretty good, not cheap, but reasonable
Lauren T. Obchodní cestující China, 4. srpna 2014
Very nice hotel

Comfort, service, cleaness
9,7
Room is very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again!
Sarah A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. srpna 2014
all inclusive hotel

cleanliness, location and safety
8
had a good and comfortable rest. good food and very minimal price
Surinderpal S. Páry Singapore, 3. srpna 2014
CEBU Trip

Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly
6,7
Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly
Jun N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 23. července 2014
President

Room condition , rooftop, and good location fot who goes out at night
9,3
Excellent because I thought Best location and room condition were very food for the money
Jennifer V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 22. července 2014
Satisfied

Staff were very pleasant and courteous. Great food, nice place.
10
It was a pleasant stay. I just was not happy that I always ran out of toilet paper. There was no Kleenex tissues provided. Otherwise, my kids and I were very satisfied. We were always greeted with a warm smile. I would highly recommend this place.
Juliana A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 20. července 2014
Small Fitness center

Clean, food variety, spacious room
8
The hotel location is great, the building and facade classy, the room was spacious just watch out for the beverages they stock in the fridge the prices are double, the dining room was clean and open w/ sitting option in or outdoor, buffet breakfast was good w/ a lot of food variety and you can order side dish, the staff were great, polite knowledgeable about the city tourist attractions and helpful. One thing I noticed is that their gym room was very small only 2 treadmill was available as big as the hotel it was obvious that the hotel management wasn't fitness oriented. Other than that my stay was great and I would definitely comeback and stay in this hotel and would highly recommend my friend to stay.
Blesilda N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. července 2014
Fab stay!

cleanliness, nice staff, good food
8
Satisfying.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrumHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B03