Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 990 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (990)
Evelyn H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 10. dubna 2014
Comfortable,clean rooms.. Also very secure.

Clean rooms, friendly and dedicated staff, good value!
9,7
Excellent as usual. i am a returning guest and have been staying @Hatolds since they opened.
Bobby M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. března 2014
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harolds many times over the years, most for short stays, always had a good experience there. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy the consistency of great service and well maintained rooms. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and I often go there.
Bobby M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. března 2014
Good nice hotel and conveniently located

Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harold times over the years for short stays. I can always count on hotel rooms to be clean and comfortable. Although my stays there are usually only a day or so, I have never had a problem at hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Room service is fast and staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and close to many activities in Cebu City.
Fook M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. března 2014
One noght stay for Business trip

Good breakfast, large room for the suite and fast internet
8,7
Everything was great except for the room server never happens after calling a few times and waited for an hour, maybe we are asking for some free ice and water so the service never happens. Apart from this, all goes well.
Gwendolyn C. Páry Philippines, 7. března 2014
excellent!

Good food, clean room and friendly staff.
9,7
I like the service and reasonable price of Harolds Hotel.
Martin A. Páry Netherlands, 2. března 2014
friendly staff, great restaurant, nice clean room

friendly staff, great service, clean hotel/room, great breakfast and restaurant
9,3
arrived very early morning, asked to leave luggage at lobby until checkin which was no problem so could visit city. checkin was fast. superior room was spacious and nice view from 8th floor. clean room with nice beds and nice bathroom with bath tub. staff was very polite and attentive. nice restaurant on roof deck with great foods and very affordable.
Tan H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. března 2014
No good because of the poor aircon positioning

None
5,7
For that price everything was good. but one thing was very bad..You cannot position a aircon right next to the bed & blows directly at whoever sleeps on the bed.
Eija L. Páry Finland, 17. února 2014
Really good hotel

Breakfast, personal, hole hotel !
9,3
We really enjoy our short visit in there. If and when we will go back to Cebu that is our hotel form sure !
Edward M. Páry United States of America, 4. února 2014
Great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

location, comfort, restaurant
7,7
We stayed four nights at this nice hotel in Cebu City and were impressed by the breakfast buffet which was included. There was a great selection of Western and Asian choices with an omelette bar. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable and the location is within walking distance to the Ayala mall. The one complaint we had was with the wifi, which was very, very, very slow. For a business hotel this is unacceptable. Also, for some reason, the mini fridge in the room did not get cold even after we complained and they replaced a defective model which didn’t work at all. Overall, a good choice for Cebu City if you can get a good room rate online as the walk in registration is quite pricey.
Mark C. Páry Australia, 4. února 2014
nice room friendly staff

good food nice room comfortable bed
9,3
clean room, nice bath room,comfortable bed,fast access wifi,good breakfast etc.......

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02