nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Harolds Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1107 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1107)
Seřazeno podle:
Brian H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 18. října 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Poul M. Jednotlivci Denmark, 12. října 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. října 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9,7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Páry Philippines, 2. října 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9,3
Jan P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. října 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7,7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. září 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Páry United States of America, 30. září 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual
Jay M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. září 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9,3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 28. září 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9,7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. září 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7,7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHarolds Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrumHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A01