Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurace Hawaii Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurace Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Vyhlídka Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurace Hawaii Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Okolí Hawaii Bali Bali - Koupelna Hawaii Bali Bali - Recepce Hawaii Bali Bali - Blízká atrakce Hawaii Bali Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Hawaii Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Hawaii Bali Bali - Bazén Hawaii Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 492 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (492)
Seřazeno podle:
Syuwoon T. Páry Malaysia, 5. června 2015
Too bad!
3,3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael H. Skupiny Indonesia, 31. května 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fajrina S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 11. dubna 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 16. února 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bianca M. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. ledna 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erwin H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 21. ledna 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janny L. Skupiny United States of America, 31. prosince 2014
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nurul R. Páry Malaysia, 15. prosince 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur A. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. listopadu 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laurynas R. Jednotlivci Lithuania, 19. listopadu 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHawaii Bali Bali - RestauraceHawaii Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluHawaii Bali Bali - RestauraceHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - VyhlídkaHawaii Bali Bali - RestauraceHawaii Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHawaii Bali Bali - OkolíHawaii Bali Bali - KoupelnaHawaii Bali Bali - RecepceHawaii Bali Bali - Blízká atrakceHawaii Bali Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníHawaii Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluHawaii Bali Bali - BazénHawaii Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápoje


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01