nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Okolí Hawaii Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Zahrada Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurace Hawaii Bali Bali - Bazén Hawaii Bali Bali - Obchody Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Noční klub Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurace Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurace Hawaii Bali Bali - Zahrada Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurace
Hawaii Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hawaii Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hawaii Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hawaii Bali Bali - Koupelna Hawaii Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hawaii Bali Bali - Recepce Hawaii Bali Bali - Blízká atrakce Hawaii Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Kuta Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 447 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (447)
Li H. Páry Malaysia, 7. dubna 2014
Comfortable, peaceful and convenience .

Genuine and Friendly staffs, clean and convenience . And definitely best value for money.
6
Oh M. Páry Malaysia, 19. března 2014
Comfortable room, large king size bed

Comfortable, king size bed, nice swimming pool
7,3
The stay was very worth! The staffs are very friendly and good in English.. There's a small market beside the hotel which selling daily uses like mineral water, beer, snacks & mee cup.. Check in & check out very fast! The room was large & comfortable.. We moved to pool room for the last 2 days.. The pool was nice, it makes me feel wanna jump into the pool.. They provided king size bed to make sure their customer had a good rest as well! But bout the food, I had breakfast too! But the choices of food was too little.. And we just had eggs & steamed rice as we are vegetarian!
Katsuhiko H. Jednotlivci Japan, 19. března 2014
location just near from airport .watch bad driver

locatio
5
Location is good specially close to airport.front staff is so friendly.but they do not have free downtown map.i got this from other hotel.also poor information about local transportation.like shuttle bus.
Yohan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. února 2014
its a valuable hotel in cheap price, so clean

cheap, clean, nice located
7,7
very common place, so close to airport n so close to kuta, sanur etc, n very easty to find with local transport
Valencia T. Páry Indonesia, 14. února 2014
Good hotel

Unique room, next to souvenir centre, nice bed
5,3
Everything was good and i could shop for souvenirs just next door
Rio R. Páry Indonesia, 2. února 2014
Decent Hotel

Location, Staff, Rate
6,3
Ari A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 18. ledna 2014
perfect place close to airport

close to airport, shopping center, great value
9,3
yes the room was quite small but it was just enough for one night stay before early flight. We booked taxi at the reception and they called us in the morning at good time, and the taxi was there waiting. The staff were helpful. definitely recommended. great stay and great price. keep it up..
Jason T. Páry Australia, 1. ledna 2014
good

staff bed tv
6,3
Jason T. Páry Australia, 29. prosince 2013
bagus!

staff, bed, tv
6,3
Rudy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 26. prosince 2013
Good location, affordable price

Affordable price, near the shopping area , near by pass road and toll area, friendly and helpful staff
6,7
The hotel is next to their own shopping center for Bali's souvenir, in the main road and easy to reach toll road, but they still need some improvements * I booked 3 rooms , one room is humid detected from the wall and ceiling , there are some marks of the water leaking spot , but the hotel staff very helpful to change our room to another available room. Great response. The rooms it self are comfortable , big mattress, well equipped. * Need to build a good drop zone terrace /entrance, I stayed there in the rainy season, the drop zone have no roof, make us uneasy to bring in our kids, stuffs , luggage. And need a better car parking arrangement.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - OkolíHawaii Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHawaii Bali Bali - ZahradaHawaii Bali Bali - RestauraceHawaii Bali Bali - BazénHawaii Bali Bali - ObchodyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Noční klubHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/loungeHawaii Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/loungeHawaii Bali Bali - RestauraceHawaii Bali Bali - RestauraceHawaii Bali Bali - ZahradaHawaii Bali Bali - RestauraceHawaii Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHawaii Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHawaii Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHawaii Bali Bali - KoupelnaHawaii Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHawaii Bali Bali - RecepceHawaii Bali Bali - Blízká atrakceHawaii Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06