Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 431 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (431)
Seřazeno podle:
Adrian D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. května 2016
Nice hotel
5
Be careful because there are 3 hotels with virtually the same name. The one you want is Patong hemmingways
David C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 22. června 2015
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
David C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 21. června 2015
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3,3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
David W. Páry Australia, 29. května 2015
Good value

Value location staff
7,3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Alvin C. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. května 2015
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Jeremy T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. května 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Noralif A. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. května 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Mark S. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. dubna 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Husain J. Páry Bahrain, 16. dubna 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. dubna 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Okolí


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06