nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 405 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (405)
Seřazeno podle:
Jill A. Skupiny Netherlands, 1. března 2015
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Reed W. Páry United States of America, 27. února 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. února 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Páry Serbian, 16. února 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 14. února 2015
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8,3
it's good
Tjeerd D. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 13. února 2015
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good
Izwan E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. února 2015
Warm and Friendly Budget Hotel

1.Staff
8
Larry F. Páry Canada, 31. října 2014
Low season No Good At Hotel

Staff Room Food
6,3
Ok Low Season no Good no Thi food At breakfast no people so no Good food?
Afza N. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. října 2014
Location

Location, swimming pool, privacy
6,7
Good, Hidden Crib after tiring day for resting.
Nick S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. července 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06