nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 412 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (412)
Seřazeno podle:
Endro F. Skupiny Indonesia, 15. března 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Skupiny Indonesia, 12. března 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Skupiny Netherlands, 1. března 2015
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 27. února 2015
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Reed W. Páry United States of America, 27. února 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. února 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Páry Serbian, 16. února 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 14. února 2015
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8,3
it's good
Tjeerd D. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 13. února 2015
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good
Izwan E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. února 2015
Warm and Friendly Budget Hotel

1.Staff
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06