nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vchod Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Okolí Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Okolí Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 385 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (385)
Maxim T. Obchodní cestující Russia, 23. března 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. března 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. února 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Páry Singapore, 6. února 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
Ming H. Skupiny Singapore, 11. ledna 2014
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. prosince 2013
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.
Ming B. Páry Singapore, 14. listopadu 2013
value for money and good self sufficient rooms

cleanliness, comfortable bed, good hot shower
8,3
It was a very comfortable budget hotel and very value for money. Everything works well though the design is a little old. Breakfast variety is bad and not very tasty apart from the toast, fruit and eggs so do not expect a lavish buffet breakfast.
Thierry R. Páry Switzerland, 27. října 2013
never again

two hotel same name, no view ,breakfast basic
4
really bad hotel style 20 years ago, there is two hotel same name in town tuk tuk does not know so middle of the night you should walk to find the number 2 i did book the best room but i receive a room with a view on a big electris transformer behind my window the bath room is very small nothing compare to a 4 star in bkk horrible never again
George G. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. září 2013
Good location easy acess

Location,Acess, Comfortable
7,3
Great meet my needs location ideal and parking available
Carolyn C. Skupiny Singapore, 27. srpna 2013
Surprisingly good and worth the money

attentive, friendly and helpful staff, cheap but comfortable and easily accesible
9,3
I went with a group of friends (6 of us) and too our surprise, we had a really good stay. Firstly, it was very affordable for us students. Secondly, the staff were very helpful. One of us had left something behind in the cab from the airport and the staff contacted them and retrieved it for us. The rooms were quite spacious and clean. It was also near Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Overall, the hotel felt very intimate, homely and comfortable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VchodHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OkolíHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OkolíHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C07