nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vchod Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Okolí Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Okolí Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 391 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (391)
Seřazeno podle:
Larry F. Páry Canada, 31. října 2014
Low season No Good At Hotel

Staff Room Food
6,3
Ok Low Season no Good no Thi food At breakfast no people so no Good food?
Nick S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. července 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. května 2014
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9,7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.
Maxim T. Obchodní cestující Russia, 23. března 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. března 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. února 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Páry Singapore, 6. února 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
James R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. ledna 2014
Not bad.......but not great! Would not stay again

It has a restaurant....AC was cold.
5
It was just ok. Aged rooms with a very small bathroom. it was just ok
Ming H. Skupiny Singapore, 11. ledna 2014
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. prosince 2013
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VchodHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OkolíHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OkolíHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauraceHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3A01