Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 6591 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (6591)
Seřazeno podle:
Ruud H. Páry Netherlands, 10. února 2016
One night stay

Staff (printing documents), close to airport, internet (wifi) rather good for PhI
7
Uneventful, was OK, not special. Belongs to Millenium group, but is a far cry from Grand Millenium in KL.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vasil H. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 6. února 2016
Close to airport. Outdated rooms

Location, staff and service
6,3
Stayed twice wI thin 10 days. Location is perfect. Staff is friendly and common areas are nice. Rooms should be adjusted to this century. Airport service is good and easy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guillerma M. Páry United States of America, 5. února 2016
Dishonest staff
3,7
I barely left the hotel Bout 2 minutes after I got into a taxi when I realized I left my cellphone in my hotel room. I was transferred to housekeeping and I was told they did not find a cellphone. I know they lied because I just left the hotel like 5 minutes prior to the call. I know one of the housekeeping staff took it. They were the only people in there after we left. Management could not even offer any assistance. I'll never go back to that hotel ever. I will tell my whole family clan not to ever check in at Heritage hotel. Management you need to train your staff to be honest
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennoh T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. února 2016
3 stars Heritage

Near the embassies. Spacious room. Reasonable price.
5,3
The room felt spacious and they had clean sheets. But the toilet did not flush. The bath tub did not drain. Quite near the embassies. But no decent mall or restaurant within walking distance. Good for a one-night, one-person stay. With toilet problems, may not be so convenient to stay more than a day or to bring your kids or family with you. It would be a nightmare.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tamiko L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. února 2016
Normal stay nothing special

Staff, location
6,3
Good stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brooke L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 1. února 2016
Heritage Hotel

The staff
5,7
We were a bit disappointed in the upkeep of the hotel. The rooms were a bit dingy and in need of new carpet and fresh paint. For the price we paid and the 4 star rating, we expected it to be better maintained. The staff, however, were exceptional. They were all extremely friendly and helpful!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Viktor M. Páry United States of America, 31. ledna 2016
Large conveniently located hotel needs improvement

Lcation, Millenium Club, facility
6,3
An average stay, the millenium Club provides a nice value, they could improve 30% by paying attention to detail, fe. the showerhead or having enough towel for all the rooms. The sae could be said for the staff. They are friendly and helpfull but lack the focus and devotion one expects to find in a good four star hotel. The breakfast is adequate but the facility and staff are overwhelmed by the number of guests and it makes it a two star experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sylvia A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. ledna 2016
Not badL

Location, location, location !
8,3
Not bad.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mahdi T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Bahrain, 31. ledna 2016
Cleane and good staff

Staff, Location, and comfortable
7,7
We arrive early staff was cooperate to check in us earlier very appreciate and it was near to mall of asia
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. ledna 2016
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, EASINESS, REPUTATION
8
GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT ALL AROUND HOTEL FOOD AT BUFFET IS GOOD ROOM SERVICE IS EXPENSIVE JOLIBEES NEARBY AND KENNY RIGERS ROASTERS GOOD POOL ALL AROUND ,,,,,OK CASINO IS CLOSED
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sálHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurzHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepceHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06