Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurace Heritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurz Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepce Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá
Oblast: Pasay Oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 450

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 6205 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (6205)
Seřazeno podle:
Fook K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 18. května 2015
Old and dated. Needs to be upgraded.

Location. Staff.
6,3
There were cockroaches in the restroom. Enough said. The staff was nice and helpful as always. I've stayed here close to a dozen times. I would return because of location and the staff, but not for the price.
Teng N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. května 2015
Good location

Location , transport and easy axcess
6,3
Good
Jhetrhyn C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
Pleasant Experience

location, value for money, friendly staff
6,7
Jhetrhyn C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
Pleasant Experience

location, value for money, friendly staff
6,7
two thumbs up!
Jhetrhyn C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
Pleasant Experience

location, value for money, friendly staff
6,7
Two thumbs up!
Jams S. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. května 2015
In urgent need or facelift

Location. Taxi Availability.
4,3
Check in was slow 20 minutes. Seemed to be computer error. Room ac never got cold. Facing the street the noise from road traffic was horrible. Definitely no double glazing here. The beds were hard. Shower pressure was good but a very tired bathroom. Door frames rusted at bottoms up to 2 inches from the ground. Bad paintjob on doors. Grouting amateur and generally poorly finished. The TV worked well but that was probably the highlight of the room. The food was poor even in the Millenium room which is supposed to be premium. I stayed here as i was in and out next day to airport. Next time i will venture inland a bit further and stay at Holiday Inn which is a fraction more expensive but fair value. I do not think the Heritage belongs in the rating or pricing category it currently sits. I will never be going there again.
Daewoo L. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 17. května 2015
Value for money

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Good location to Casino & Mall of Asia and entertainment place. Breakfast food wasn't enough anyway.
James B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 17. května 2015
A good hotel near airport and Mall of Asia

Close to airport, close to Mall of Asia. Shuttle bus to Mall.
6
I usually stay at this hotel when I am in Manila for 1 or 2 days. The rooms are comfortable the staff are efficient. The breakfast is quite good but sometimes the breakfast room is too crowded so it is sometimes difficult to get a seat.
Carl S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. května 2015
Great location, could use updating

Location, Staff, Price
8,3
Nice hotel with great staff, conveniently located near the airport and Mall of Asia. My only criticisms are that the bathrooms are a bit outdated, and the towels are like what you expected in a cheap motel.
Marianne T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. května 2015
Hotel with friendly staff.

Clean, friendly & efficient staff.
7
Couldn't enjoy any of the facilities as my work schedule is pretty tight. Sad..,

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sálHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurzHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepceHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C06