nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurace Heritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurz Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepce Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá
Oblast: Pasay Oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 450

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 6134 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (6134)
Seřazeno podle:
Kilby G. Páry United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
review

location room staffgreat
8
Great
Anthony G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
Value for the money

Location, friendly staff, availability of resources
8,3
Great...
Shaun L. Páry United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2015
Could have been better

Great breakfast, good location, not to far from the airport
6,3
We stayed her on two separate occasions. The first stay was positive, great breakfast with a huge selection to choose from. Drinks are over priced. The second stay was poor dirty room, the bathroom was filthy and we did complain and got moved. The hotel does have a musky smell to it even in the suite rooms. Staff are very helpful.
Kar Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. dubna 2015
overall still a value for money hotel.near airport

vibrant, good location, value for money
7,3
the saloon n spa needs some update.... the doors and carpet are quite old, need to renovate n upgrade. overall, good location and breakfast is ok with free shuttle buses to the casino n a vet big mall nearby.
Olivia M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. dubna 2015
A Fancy Hotel

The food, the beds and cool things we were given like bathrobes and internet, and the view.
8,3
Very relaxing and peaceful, but sometimes the internet was slow and there were some cigarette butts in the balcony plants.
Marcus V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 11. dubna 2015
Good rooms, nice beds, friendly staff

rooms, beds, location
9,3
Cy C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 10. dubna 2015
Convenience, Comfortable, Nice

Easy access tot the airport, Comfortable room, good price
8
This hotel is located very near to Manila International airport. Though it is not within the business or shopping district but it is convenient for short stay international customers.The room is big but old as the building should be around for many years. Room rate is quite reasonable.
Joselito H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. dubna 2015
Close to everything

Proximity to the airport, shopping and dining
9
Pj B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 10. dubna 2015
Great stay near airport

Location, breakfast and cleaniness of room.
8,3
I always stay there when I'm flying in and out of Manila.
Jhunnyvette P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
Budget-friendly stay

Clean, noise-free and affordable
8
So far,it was fine and i guess its worth my money..its not as class as it is but with a guest like me whose on budget mode,its ok..😊

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sálHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurzHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepceHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C04