nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurace Heritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurz Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepce Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 450

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 5938 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (5938)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 29. ledna 2015
Heritage Manila

Location, Customer service, Housekeeping
9,7
The heritage is ideally located for tourists staying in Manila for a few days. Proximity to tourist attractions, the airport and the Mall of Asia are it's benefits. The staff are very helpful and we were able to do a late checkout for an evening flight without any difficulty.
Michael J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. ledna 2015
mike

staff help get me a driver and car to use for my business trips , helpful with my issue with business aapoint and getting me good location , gave me a early check in
7
I like my stay , but the rooms could us a upgrade and some new paint
Jaime P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. ledna 2015
My best hotel stay experience.......

I always stay at 9th floor where the service was the best that i havent experienced in other hotels anywhere or all over the world. O'Neil and Hermie are my favourite staff that is incomparable .
9,7
Superb and relaxing.
Laroy R. Páry United States of America, 25. ledna 2015
Nice

Food was a good value and tasty, The room was quite and clean, very good location
9
I would stay there again. They should consider free transport to the airport if they want to rate themselves a 4 star.
Laroy R. Páry United States of America, 25. ledna 2015
room deposit they may charge you after you left

more important was what they should not have done
8,7
inappropriate room charge after I left. Charged my card days after I left.
Lovelie R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Why the wifi is not free

Good service
7,3
Fine
Pamela K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. ledna 2015
For sure i will visit again

Location clean accessible
8,3
It was good
Hardy G. Páry United Kingdom, 21. ledna 2015
when I booked our hotel room in you website agodat

near to the shopping mall
4,7
Okey as long as you don't dine and asked the staff for any service.
Kenji A. Jednotlivci Japan, 19. ledna 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location, facility, service
7,3
I am very relaxed at this hotel
Peter P. Páry Australia, 18. ledna 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Location, comfortable rooms, food
10
We arrived in Manila only because the flights were delayed and our connection flight was missed. Airport staff suggested the Heritage and we are certainly glad they did. The hotel is so close to the Mall of Asia a $4.50 taxi fare gets you there. The staff were tremendous, the rooms were fantastic, bed was super comfortable (and big)and the food was great. Checking in and out was a breeze as well.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sálHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurzHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepceHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B04