nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepce Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Bufet Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurace Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Heritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Heritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Heritage Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurace Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurace Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurace Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurace Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 450

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 5335 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (5335)
Seřazeno podle:
Soh P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. srpna 2014
Value for money during promotion period

Near airport, shopping mall and restaurant
6,7
I used to stay at this hotel since years ago. Everything are good except the rooms are a little too old (need renovation). It good location to move around where food, Pub, shopping mall are nearby. This it rip is the best ever I stay here at the price I had paid which include breakfast and free Wifi.
Hussain M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. srpna 2014
SIMPLY NICE

FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
5,7
SIMPLY NICE
Susan L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 17. srpna 2014
airport hotel

clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
8,7
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Dheeraj S. Obchodní cestující India, 16. srpna 2014
Love this place so much

Location, Food and Very Courteous Staff
10
It was so good that i didnt change my hotels when i had to check out but i extended it again. the location is to die for in Manila.
Madonna C. Páry New Zealand, 15. srpna 2014
Nice location

Location is near to the airport, restaurants and shopping mall (Mall of Asia), attentive staff and wide variety of breakfast food
7,7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location was great because it is close to the airport. There are restaurants around the hotel and it is also very close to the Mall of Asia. The staff were very helpful especially the I.T. personnel and the attendant who called a taxi for us. There is wide variety of food to choose from for breakfast. The room was a good standard-sized room. The only negative that I saw was that the curtain was a bit dirty as we can still see the stain on it and carpet was nearly worn out. But overall, we had a nice stay in the hotel.
Gianni Z. Jednotlivci Italy, 15. srpna 2014
Warning: local calls will cost US$ 2.10 per minute

value, location, internet
4,7
See also my previous review about various small problems. But what upset me most this time at check-out is a surprise USD$36+ bill for a 17' call I made from the room to a local cell phone number. I know better than to make calls through the hotel system, but my local cell phone was not working at that time. The male staff at check-out was very very rude, unhelpful and even refused to call the supervisor to deal with my complaints about excessive and unjustified telephone charges.
Gianni Z. Jednotlivci Italy, 14. srpna 2014
Warning: no mangoes during mango season!

Value, Value and Location
5
I stay here routinely during my trips to Manila. The hotel has always been OK and a good value. But this time I have various complaints. In the past it was the closure of the swimming pool,this time around the men's spa and sauna went female-only due to retiling of the separate female spa. Then the mango juice at the breakfast buffet is heavily watered and does not taste fresh. Then there were no mangoes available in the breakfast buffet, even if it is mango season in the Philippines!
Dheeraj S. Obchodní cestující India, 14. srpna 2014
A home away from home

Location, Food and Good Staff
10
I am very happy to have chosen this hotel to stay in, the checkin was smooth and very quick, the hotel wifi very strong and the buffet breakfast was very good though it was mostly Filipino and American stuff but they should have more of international cuisine. I am always gonna be staying here..
Christian N. Obchodní cestující Norway, 12. srpna 2014
Heritage has a great location, 15 - 20 minutes to

Location location and location
7,7
Always a pleasure to stay at the Heritage, great staff, nice gym and clean rooms. This time i didn't eat at the hotel. Good value for money considering its in the heart of Manila
Marlon F. Páry Philippines, 11. srpna 2014
Good.

Food. Location.
9,3
It was good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepceHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BufetHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sálHeritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sálHeritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sálHeritage Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryHeritage Hotel Manila - OkolíHeritage Hotel Manila - OkolíHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sálHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurzHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepceHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C01