Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurace Heritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurz Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepce Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá
Oblast: Pasay Oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 450
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 6372 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (6372)
Seřazeno podle:
Saturnina E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. srpna 2015
Good

Clean
4,3
Relaxing ang comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arasu D. Páry Singapore, 27. srpna 2015
Old but gold

I always stay here as its nearer to teh airport and SM Asia. Rooms are clean and i love the bed
7,3
Overall was ok,only spoiled by the indifference attitude of the counter and return staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janice A. Páry Philippines, 24. srpna 2015
Staycation

Location.. Food... Location
6,7
A "so" "so" hotel.. Kuya in the Pool Area is very nice and accommodating as compared to the girl in the reception area.. Not so helpful.. We've enjoyed our stay though :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cleotilde D. Páry Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
A worth staying value for money hotel

Great Hotel with clean swimming pool, delicious buffet breakfast, central location
10
Great and comfortable... i'll surely go back...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joe P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. srpna 2015
best hotel during our stay in manila

spacious
10
great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hephzibah T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. srpna 2015
nil

buffet breakfast, polite staff, location
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jim G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. srpna 2015
No title

comfortable
7,3
wifi should always be free. not paid for
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ruisito D. Skupiny Australia, 17. srpna 2015
Good Location and helful staff

Location, Price, Nice Staff
8,7
My stay at Herritage was quite good, I got my room change so that my beds change from twin double beds to a Massive King size bed without problems. The buffet breakfast is mainly halal type breakfast. They dont have bacon out, however i found out that I can have bacon if i asked for it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Byungkuk N. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 16. srpna 2015
Good for transit hotel

access to NAIA
8
I always use this hotel as a transit hotel. People can easily access to this hotel by taxi. This hotel is little bit old, but well-maintained. Breakfast buffet is quite expensive when considering its quality and selection.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael M. Páry United States of America, 13. srpna 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION

Location, location, location
9,3
I have stayed in this hotel a number of times. This time my wife and I stayed four nights. At one hundred dollars (inclusive of taxes, internet,and breakfast) it is a good value, but being non refundable does complicate trip planning. On this stay the internet connection in our room wouldn't work with one of our tablets, even when a router/repeater was provided. Four dollars for bottled water is outrageous. I recommend considering this hotel for your next stay in Manila.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sálHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurzHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepceHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03