Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 6823 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0

Marrissa A. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Just Okay
Just Okay nothing fancy really
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Marrissa A. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Just Okay
Just okay nothing really fancy..Food choices in buffet not really good
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Rolly A. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Filipino service at its best!
Staff went over and beyond their call of duty. Special mention to manager on duty Alan and gym facilitator Francis. Will definitely be back for later stop over in Manila.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Renato M. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Ok stay but used to be better
We had checked in to this hotel for a few times already as it is a convenient hotel for a night prior to our flight. The last time was 2 years ago as we tried other hotels. Their rooms used to be better. It is still ok but would need to be renovated within 2 years.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

SARAH P. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
pleasantly beautiful hotel
we stayed here right after our marathon and they allowed us to check-in earlier, its very accommodating for them to do that coz we just have a soar feet and aching body from the run and a warm shower and soft bed is what your body is crying out! That's 5star for them. some of the room facility are outdated and needs improvement, like in their comfort room which doesn't have bidet in it (i think this is necessary in all 5star hotels now). besides that i could say nothing else bad about the hotel, coz the food is fantastic (wide variety of breakfast), the beddings are soft and smells nice, the location is perfect (near MOA and food stores), accessibility is perfect, parking is great too.... oh another thing.... going to their pool from your room is like a maze hehehe surprise, surprise! but we have a great time in it though hahaha. over-all i am a satisfied customer. cudos!
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

Rodell B. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Very nice hotel with courteous staff
Very good and clean hotel with very efficient staff.. Highly recommended..
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Les R. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good palce - convenient to airprot
I usually stay here at least before I fly out the next day. Convenient to airport. Nice place. Decent breakfast.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Sharon G. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Sharon G. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good location
Good location
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Jongjin J. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good staying
I pretty stayed in heratage hotel with my daugter. thanks a lot. It's near the MOA. and then nearer the pasay terminal.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016