nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazén Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurace Heritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurz Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepce Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 450

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 5924 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (5924)
Seřazeno podle:
Pamela K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. ledna 2015
For sure i will visit again

Location clean accessible
8,3
It was good
Hardy G. Páry United Kingdom, 21. ledna 2015
when I booked our hotel room in you website agodat

near to the shopping mall
4,7
Okey as long as you don't dine and asked the staff for any service.
Kenji A. Jednotlivci Japan, 19. ledna 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location, facility, service
7,3
I am very relaxed at this hotel
Peter P. Páry Australia, 18. ledna 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Location, comfortable rooms, food
10
We arrived in Manila only because the flights were delayed and our connection flight was missed. Airport staff suggested the Heritage and we are certainly glad they did. The hotel is so close to the Mall of Asia a $4.50 taxi fare gets you there. The staff were tremendous, the rooms were fantastic, bed was super comfortable (and big)and the food was great. Checking in and out was a breeze as well.
Talal S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. ledna 2015
heritage hotel is a bit tired
4,7
rubbish
Remedios S. Páry United States of America, 18. ledna 2015
pleasurable stay, with peace of mind.

location, bathroom and dining.
8
it was satisfying, worth the money spent.
Maricel B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. ledna 2015
good.

accessible.
8
Very good.
Benjamin Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 12. ledna 2015
Average hotel, nothing special

(Philippines 4-star, International 3-star) hotel. everything else ok.
5,3
No serious issues whatsoever. Service and wifi are slow however.
Thomas B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 12. ledna 2015
excellent

Room food pool staff
9,7
I have stayed in the Heritage 2 times now with my wife and baby daughter , we always enjoy our stay here , the rooms are nice, the staff are always very helpful and the food in good. We will stay here again.
Brian H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. ledna 2015
Cold aloof and poor service,

the location ,the location , the guys in housekeeping.
5,3
I have stayed here many times before and this is the last. The front desk starts it all by being very unfriendly and unhelpful. Their attitute borders on being rude. Twice I tried to book a car to the airport face to face and twice they screwed it up.NO apologies. My room was old and the wiring suspect. NO air came through the aircon but nothing was done about it. Very unfriendly , very unhelpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - BazénHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Taneční sálHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauraceHeritage Hotel Manila - Golfový kurzHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepceHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmáHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C07